Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great family hotel close to many amenities

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Great family hotel. Extremely clean! Indoor pool is a bonus. Complimentary breakfast was excellent and exceeded our expectations. Free coffee in lobby, ice machine and rooms with microwave and fridge are great perks. We would stay here again! Walking distance to supermarket, shops and Dairy Queen. Great place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Excellent hotel/motel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
We enjoyed our stay: cordial staff, good service, quiet, large room. We will be back Claude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Over all good hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Wi-fi was slow and exit door by ice machine was hard to open, other then that good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec, canada

Very good hôtel for prince

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Spacious room, pool etc
Enjoy ! Nice vacation. We have great vacation at North Conway for bike
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ma

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was comparable to continental breakfast with microwaved egg and sausage. Definitely don't choose this hotel based on free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

Great hotel for your money.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I would stay here again. Great hotel for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel. lots of room kids enjoyed all of the a

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: The bathroom in our room was somewhat dated and could use some updates. It was dark and the fixtures were quite old.
Location: Fantastic location. We walked to shopping etc.
Grat experience. Loved it. I would reccomend staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

overnight stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: proximity to fun activities within 5 miles. The free breakfast was well stocked and few coptions to choose from
Location: proximity to activities. Kahuna laguna, storyland, echo lake...all within 5 miles.
We wanted to stay for the night and found this hotel. The staff was cordial and helped with the local attractions, restaurants etc. The room was clean and spacious. Was comfortable with a 3 yr old kid to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great location.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: The breakfast area needed a major cleaning. The chairs and tables were filthy.
Location: Excellent location. Major shopping outlet 25 steps out the back door.
Due to unforseen circumstances, I was forced to check out earlier than planned. The staff, especially the manager was very accomidating. Not a 5 star hotel/motel but well priced and met our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice family friendly hotel conviently located

Posted Aug 9, 2014
We stayed 5 nights. There was five of us in one room. The beds were extremely comfy and surprisingly so was the cot my daughter slept on. The rooms were large and spacious. Our only complaint and the reason way we didn't rate the room a five for cleanliness was there was mold on the bathroom door jam and ceiling and not just a small spot either. I did tell the very friendly front office and as we were leaving for the day they said they would take care of it. When we got back the mold had been scraped off and re-painted. Very fast response for a complaint. All in all we enjoyed our stay and would recommended this hotel to friends and family and definitely would stay there again.