Ratings based on 624 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Cheap hotel desperately needs a make over.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Relatively cheap. Close to shopping.
Cons: The hotel is very tired and desperately needs a make over. Breakfast is free but you get what you pay for.
Location: Good location located next to Settler's Green outlet mall.
After being a member of the Granite Club for 6 years, the hotel has cancelled their loyalty program without notice. No offer of compensation for points earned on previous stays.Is this how a hotel should treat their valued customers?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NS, Canada

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Sep 17, 2014
An older Inn but well kept. Internet connection a little frustrating but I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: See above
Location: Located near most of the sights with plenty of places for your foods of choice.Also outlet shops nearby.
From the time of check-in to check-out the staff was very pleasant and and accommodating. Although,showing a little age every area was clean and well cared for. The grounds were pretty with lovely plantings. Our room was well appointed with a refrigerator and sofa bed and the bed was comfortable and there were plenty of pillows. It's an excellent place for families with it's 2 pools and playground area and even picnic tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Booked online. So didn't know what to expect. Very happy with the hotel and we would stay there again for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT HOTEL

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Cons: BATHROOM COULD BE UPDATED
Location: VERY CLOSE TO ALL THE OUTLET STOREA
THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY. WOULD DEFIANTLY STAY THERE AGAIN
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gurls shopping fun

Posted Sep 3, 2014
My daughters, sister and myself went for a quick shopping trip to New Hampshire. We located the Inn easily enough. It was very quaint but dated, it gave it character. We had a room with a kitchenette. Thankfully it was very spacious. The beds were very comfortable and the bathrooms needed a good scrubbing in the corners. Staff were very nice. We were recommended the Black Cap Cafe for dinner. We went both nights we were there...need I say more. We would certainly stay again, the price was right and within steps of the outlet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Centrally located. Great for kids. Very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Nice hotel, near everything you need.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Atmosphere
Cons: Larger soap for bathing
Location: Shopping, good variety of place to eat, within reasonable time for New Hampshire activities
Hotel and staff were very pleasant. We were there for a long weekend with our grandchildren and they enjoyed the indoor pool very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sutton, NH

Very Comfortable

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Had a very enjoyable time at the Green Granite. Enjoyed the pool and the room was clean and comfortable. Will definitely be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: pool, breakfast, staff
Cons: Little dated
Location: Right across the street from Starbucks = heaven
This place is perfect. The price, rooms , and staff are all great