Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice hotel for the price we got on Expedia

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Shopping Trip, were there for 2 days, very close to the outlets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

perfect

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, attentiveness of staff
Cons: can't think of a thing
We came up from CT for a few days just to shop and relax. This hotel was perfect, it was right in the middle of everything. The outlets, the train station, Zeb's!, The Kancamagus Highway. The staff was wonderful, very accommodating. If you miss breakfast from the free serving every morning, which was very nice, they had bags of "to go" breakfasts from the leftover food. Free hot chocolate, coffee and tea were available 24 hours a day, along with fresh baked cookies at the desk. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal QC

we were very satisfied!

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: location, price, water park, breakfast
Cons: a bit too dry
Location: outlets and stores, mcdonald's with big playground
Only stayed a night. The hotel is close to outlets and stores (walking distance). the price is reasonable. Room is nice and the water park is awesome. There is microwave in the room too. You can ask for toothbrush, comb or anything if you forget bring with you. and the breakfast is also very good. we were happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Cons: Breakfast! Paper plates and plastic cutlery... and *factory made* omlettes! Really??
Not a bad place. Clean and quite, though we stayed in off season. Didn't try the pool/water park, which looked like loads of fun for kids...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Good value.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Quick checkin, quiet, clean. Convenient to stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was very clean and nice

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast buffet, room size, bathroom size all exceptional.
Cons: Pillows and mattress was too soft.
Location: Lot's of shopping
The staff was excellent and the breakfast buffet was great, the only complaint would be for the pillows and bed in the room. They were extremely soft and uncomfortable, otherwise, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay with Kids

Posted Nov 12, 2014
My kids really enjoy the Hampton Inn. We found the facilities very clean. It was a great deal for Veteran's Day weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Gutes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Sehr gut geeignet für einen Zwischenstop, das Hotel liegt zentral, es ist aber ruhig.Wir als vielreisende Familie können das Hotel sehr empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P. Florida

Very nice hotel-close to everything

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Last minute booking. Every staff member was friendly, helpful and professional. Room was very clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Two queen beds, pet friendly, and breakfast included coffee was great.
We were on the road and the previous night we were awake! When we arrived to the Hampton, the comfort level started right away. We will come back again.