Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Fabulous, clean, comfortable room. Wonderful staff! Great Amenities!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rumford, Maine

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Having a pool and hot tub. Continental breakfast.
Location: Nice location near Settlers Green and several nearby restaurants.
The front desk staff was helpful and cheerful. The rooms were very clean and smelt fresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom me

Horrible customer service would not recommend

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We did not get the room we had reserved, had to pay extra to upgrade to that room. The floor in the bathroom was not clean, and the customer service was absolutely horrible. Breakfast was great! But that was positive experience we had while staying here. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and will not stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel,close to town and ski slopes

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very friendly service,relaxed environment.nice breakfast and coffee all the time,what more can you ask for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This bed was the most comfortable one I've ever slept in, nice added feature of the continental breakfast. Room was clean and not too cluttered with furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mari Annfrom Hampden, Maine

Convenient, fun but too hot!

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay to celebrate our family adoption day! Very convenient location, however couldn't control room temp, stayed at 76 degrees despite many attempts to adjust it,hoped for 65 degrees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great skiing weekend

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great respite after a day of skiing. Great breakfast the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by karenfrom Hebron CT

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Family reunion trip where myself, my daughter and her friend and my brother and sister were there. Very convenient to all that we needed to do. The room that we were initially in had heat issues (too much heat) and the hotel was very responsive to this issue and moved us to a room next door. Would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com