Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom me

Horrible customer service would not recommend

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We did not get the room we had reserved, had to pay extra to upgrade to that room. The floor in the bathroom was not clean, and the customer service was absolutely horrible. Breakfast was great! But that was positive experience we had while staying here. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and will not stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel,close to town and ski slopes

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very friendly service,relaxed environment.nice breakfast and coffee all the time,what more can you ask for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This bed was the most comfortable one I've ever slept in, nice added feature of the continental breakfast. Room was clean and not too cluttered with furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by danita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hyungjunfrom boston

good family trip!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
이 지역의 홀리데이 인은 깨끗한 편이고, 작은 수영장도 있고 간단한 조식도 제공하여 가족여행에 편안했습니다. 주위에 스키장과 아웃렛 등등이 있어서 편리합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Weekend Stay at Holiday Inn Express

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besides this latest visit which went pretty well, I have stayed at this hotel in the past and the experience is usually good. Almost all the staff is friendly and very accommodating (except for the younger half of the morning breakfast staff who was grumpy and curt to us), and the hotel is kept fairly clean. The rooms are comfortable and there is plenty of free parking. One thing to note is that the staff is fairly aggressive about ending the complimentary breakfast on time. It is supposed to run until 10AM and they start removing the food and drink items at 9:45AM no matter who is in the breakfast area. The room rate was reasonable for the area and I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hollyfrom moosup,ct

family vaca

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the beds. Wicked comfortable. Breakfast was decent too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Reneefrom Vermont

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, a good hotel for the price. My only complaint would be that we were on the second floor, in a non-smoking room, but could smell cigarette smoke in the hall and the smell came under our door into our room. We found out when we checked out that part of the floor is smoking - which doesn't make sense to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jenniferfrom Ottawa, ON Canada

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for a girls shopping weekend. The rooms were comfortable and very clean, the breakfast (included) was yummy, the location is perfect! The pool and hot tub were a welcome bonus at the end of a full shopping day. Would definitely stay here again!