Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet stay

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Great visit but Holiday Inn needs to toss those pancake makers that do not work and switch to the waffle makers with the flip-over griddle. The staff tried to get it working without success in THREE Holiday inns we visited this week.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amesbury, MA

Hotel close to the White Mountains

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: decent price for family of four....with the amentities we were looking for.
Location: proximity to many restaurants in N. Conway was perfect as well as the White Mountains
Family of four had a nice stay here in preparation for our hike/ski of Mt. Washington. Pool and jacuzzi were great to soak/play in and the proximity to many restaurants in N. Conway was perfect. Buffet breakfast made for an easy morning to get back on the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Fabulous, clean, comfortable room. Wonderful staff! Great Amenities!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rumford, Maine

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Having a pool and hot tub. Continental breakfast.
Location: Nice location near Settlers Green and several nearby restaurants.
The front desk staff was helpful and cheerful. The rooms were very clean and smelt fresh.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Bangor

Weekend get away

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Nice weekend getaway. Not crowded. Excellent breakfast buffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Halldor from Reykjavik

Repeat customer

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The staff is friendly and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Concord nh

No Fitness Center

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint.... NO FITNESS CENTER!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Average hotel. Staff friendly. Needs updating.

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Walls are paper thin. A bit outdated. Hotels shouldn't have any smoking rooms in my opinion. Front desk staff, very friendly. Breakfast area is above average, and staff very friendly, and housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a good job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay.

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel. Service was great. Room was clean and well appointed. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Hotel is very centrally located. Only detriment would have been that although we had a non smoking room, there was a very strong smell of cigarettes in the hall way. Thankfully there was no odor once we got into the room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth from Exeter

Sleep, but little else

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
The pool is very small, there is no gym whatsoever and the breakfast was so-so. If you just need a place to sleep before a day in the White Mountains, this hotel will suffice at a reasonable price, but it is nothing to get excited about.