Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Fabulous, clean, comfortable room. Wonderful staff! Great Amenities!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rumford, Maine

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Having a pool and hot tub. Continental breakfast.
Location: Nice location near Settlers Green and several nearby restaurants.
The front desk staff was helpful and cheerful. The rooms were very clean and smelt fresh.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom me

Horrible customer service would not recommend

Posted Feb 27, 2015
We did not get the room we had reserved, had to pay extra to upgrade to that room. The floor in the bathroom was not clean, and the customer service was absolutely horrible. Breakfast was great! But that was positive experience we had while staying here. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, and will not stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel,close to town and ski slopes

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Very friendly service,relaxed environment.nice breakfast and coffee all the time,what more can you ask for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
This bed was the most comfortable one I've ever slept in, nice added feature of the continental breakfast. Room was clean and not too cluttered with furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joyce

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent family hotel for ski weekend

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay with a family and ski for the weekend in North Conway and Bretonwoods. The staff was helpful and the hotel grounds and room were clean. Breakfast was not the most delicious, but the speed and ease of it made it well worthwhile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carriefrom Hingham, MA

Cozy, Clean, Updated and Wonderful!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our family of four (kids ages 5 and 6) stayed here recently for a quick ski trip to Bretton Woods and it was such a pleasant stay. The hotel is updated and very clean and the front desk staff were polite and nice. Our room was SO comfy and I'm not sure we have ever slept in such a cozy bed (puts the Ritz to shame). The pool area was nice and our kids loved taking a quick swim after dinner. The hotel is situated near a ton of restaurants and the front desk keeps a book of all nearby restaurant menus. We settled on Merlina's directly across the street and it was a good choice. The free breakfast buffet includes pancakes, pastries, sausage gravy and biscuits, eggs and just about everything you could want for breakfast. Overall, it was a really relaxing stay at a very clean and nicely modernized hotel and we definitely be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Pool and Fee

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great overall need a towel rack by the pool. Also need to be more clear on how much the hold fee is for damages. I had no damages and got the money back but upfront cost.