Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qu├ębec, Canada

Close from everything

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Nice caracter and having our own door. (no hallway)
Cons: The bed was really soft, and having a continental could be nice.
Location: Best location!
Nice room, clean, the bed was a little soft for us but overall nice place. Close from everything, great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Very Nice Classic American House

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: A warm and comfortable feeling - much better than some cold hotel.
Cons: Breakfast - there was only orange juice. This may be due to space since there was only a lounge area downstairs - at least as far as I saw.
Location: Great location - right in the center of North Conway.
Very comfortable and easy access having the feel of a home but able to come and go as in a hotel (although I only went out for dinner and came back).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Nice inn centrally located in North Conway

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: I liked the staff, the room and its cleanliness, and the peacefulness of the location.
I had an enjoyable stay at the Kearsarge Inn located in North Conway. The location couldn't be better - down a side street off of the main road (Rte 16). Everything in the Village is within easy walking distance. The room was spacious and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, NH

Great stay and a great bargain

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Several rooms in the main building and in separate buildings. Very much liked that we got a room in a separate building that had only one other room.
Cons: Bed a little soft for my liking.
Location: Scenic railroad is right there, which we used -- close to mountains, hiking. Numerous restaurants.
Found this Inn by accident on an internet search and struck it rich. Just off the main road, which made morning coffee sitting on the front porch a pleasure. Friendly staff and very comfortable room. I will be recommending to family members that come to North Conway on regular visits.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Nicely decorated clean room. Close to everything, plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hudson MA

Sweet little Inn

Posted Jun 23, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for a weekend getaway to attend a wedding. The Kearsage Inn staff was so warm and welcoming when we checked in. Our room was much bigger than we expected but beautiful and secluded. We were not rushed or bothered during our stay. The room was clean and quaint. We would definitely book a room there again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Allen & Neita from Florida

Please stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Layout.
Cons: Better lighting so that one could read a book.
Location: Good restaurants.
Tastefully decorated. Friendly staff. Good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from canada

Nice hotel close to good restaurants and shopping

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet and close to amenitiesy.
Cons: Follow our reservation request.
Location: Close to shopping and good restaurants
Beautiful room, very clean and very quiet. Enjoyed our stay, the only disappointment we had is the we reserved a room with Queen bed and pull out bed on the side. All we had was a king side bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruno from New Bedford Massachusetts

Hotel close to all attractions that we visited

Posted May 26, 2014
Very quaint, clean and relaxing hotel. Walking distance to all restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debi from nova scotia

Great location

Posted May 22, 2014
We come to North Conway shopping and was looking for something close and also economical. I read the reviews and thought it sounded good. It turned out to be excellent and the small pub around the corner had great nachos and margaritas. The Italian rest across the street was pricey but excellent food. Would stay here again next year