Ratings based on 1,260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Key West, Fl

Comfortable with nice amenities

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Very comfortable bed . friendly staff
Location: Close to good restaurants and shopping. Center of town a short drive away.
Stayed here 2 nights... We were allowed early checkin.. Close to outlet shopping in North Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

North Conway/Fryeburg Fair Trip

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The hotel was close to numerous locations which was a plus. The room was clean with a few flaws the first night...when we returned from the first day of adventures, the room was, "SPOTLESS"!. The second room attendant plain and simple paid more attention to detail. Lastly, for $500 plus for a two night stay, you might think they'd throw in a $5 continental breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel located near Outlet Mall

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We booked this hotel for an overnight stay on our way to Mt. Washington. The hotel is located near an outlet mall. There are a number of restaurants nearby. We had a comfortable stay, nothing stood out as great or terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Great hotel, convenient location and spacious clean rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent! Awsome!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location was great. Very nice hotel in general. Great View of the mountains!!
Cons: More lightning in the bathroom
My experience was great and I will return again in the future for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

North Conway Grand Hotel - Love it!

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: The hot tub outside was perfect - didn't need to keep turning it on, it was the right temperature, and close to the awesome fire pit.
Cons: The only complaint was that the bed was too hard for my liking.
Excellent location behind Settler's Green for those who love to shop, and close to great parks such as Cathedral Ledge, Diana's Baths, Kancamagus Highway.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mass

Great place

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location is right behind outlets
Location: Merlin of steak. Cog railway.
I come here every year. It is super clean and the outdoor pool, jacuzzi, and fire are awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somerset, MA

Nice hotel near tourist attractions

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: We have been here several times and have always found this to be convenient and comfortable.
Cons: As stated above the water draining and facet turning off.
Location: Mt Washington, restaurants, shopping, outlets, hiking, kayaking, museums, Kancamangus Highway.
Had a good experience. Room was clean and all staff was friendly and informative to questions we asked. Only thing not good was the water did not drain properly in the tub and the water facet in the sink was difficult to keep turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The hotel was amazing! What a great location!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Location and size of the room. The lobby was amazing!
Cons: Could have been cleaned a bit better, the drawers of the dresser were dirty... just needed a quick wipe down. The bathroom could have been better too
Location: family get away
My husband and I stayed there over the Labor Day weekend with our 6 year old twins.. room was great and the location was even better! Can't wait to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MA

We come often due to the reasonable price.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Family friendly. Comfortable.
Cons: Bed spreads - the sheets that cover as a duvet are very confusing for the sleeper that tosses and turns.
Location: Love the area.
We come at least twice a year. For the comfort, price, shopping and the area.