Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Thornton NH

Kids had fun

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Enjoyed the room with loft.Towels were not very soft. Would have liked a rack to hang towels and swimsuits on as we were there for 3 days. The food was really good. Breakfast buffet yummy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Mountain view

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great holiday vacation. Spent 3 nights with our 4 year old daughter had a excellent time. Hotel staff was excellent and accommodating .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No water pank

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Don't think you are getting a water park here as suggested by the title because on check in they tell you it is not included and would be 40$ extra . Next time I will just get a hotel with a pool to have a quick dip that is all I really qanted
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Conway get a way

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Easy check in with prompt friendly desk clerk. We were tired from a day of hiking! Great room with beautiful sunset overlooking the mountains
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Trois-Rivières, Québec

Publicité trompeuse

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Ne pas se fier à la publicité. Ils mettent en valeur le parc aquatique mais son utilisation n'est pas incluse dans le prix. Nous avons dû débourser $20.00 par personne pour y avoir accès. Le prix de la chambre devient beaucoup moins intéressant. Et la chambre seule (déjeuner non inclut) ne vaux pas ce que nous avons payé. Je vous suggère un hôtel dans les environ moins cher et vous pourrez quand même aller au parc aquatique de cet hôtel puisqu'il n'est pas exclusif aux client de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice view of the mountains.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
The view of the mountains with the sun setting was worth the extra charge. Location to food and shopping was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque NM

Very family friendly

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: View incredible from dining room/lobby area. Nice Bar, Fire and Marshmallows outside for kids
Cons: microwave in room
Location: location great, close to restaurants & shopping. Hiking was there, but too rainy for us to enjoy it much
very happy with indoor water park and family friendly atmosphere. Very pleasant, everyone really nice. Water could have been a little warmer in baby pool. It was all really great.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, Ma

Wrong size bed

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast and view
Cons: The experience.
I booked through expedia which was a reservation for a garden view room with a king size bed. The hotel did not have a king size bed so they decided to change the reservation without my knowledge. Upon arrival I asked to be changed to the room that was paid and booked for. They claimed they did not have any rooms left. They also did not offer the 50 dollar spa credit since I booked through expedia despite a cheaper rate with the spa credit being on another website. The manager had zero sympathy as well as the carless staff. The breakfast buffet and view were the only positive parts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bar Harbor

Vacation

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: The room was very clean and had a baloney with a great view of the mountains.
Cons: The hallways carpets need to be cleaned or replaced.
Location: The location is very close to the shoppings and restaurants.
The hotel was very nice, I would stay here again. The front staff was great and the view from our room was great.