Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Nice hotel very close to shopping

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Just about everything. Great breakfast every morning and a clean fitness center that's always accessible.
Cons: More comfortable beds.
We loved the location and hotel as a whole. We had a suite for two nights and the room was great. Our only complaint would be that he bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North of Boston

The breakfast is a huge plus with kids.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I had low expectations for a Residence Inn but the staff was very accommodating. We stayed for the Polar Express and they had free arts and crafts and of course a nice hot buffet breakfast. The pool was not very warm though and kindof sketchy. Overall, a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very comfortable room with well thought out floor plan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau, QC

Nice hotel close to outlets

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, proximity to outlet mall, great free breakfast buffet.
Cons: The air conditioner in our room was very noisy.
Our room was very spacious, clean and functional. Staff was attentive and very helpful. Within walking distance to Settlers Green outlet mall. A beautiful, modern hotel that we will definitely return to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Simply Outstanding

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We stayed in a lot of places during out two and a half week travel but this was the best. The room was outstanding. The motel had a get together for the guests serving hamburgers and hot dogs the day we stayed. It was just the right atmosphere in all ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: expedia
Location: close to shopping malls , restaurants and main attractions of the area
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brucefrom Warrenville,IL

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel? Room was very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Exceptional vacation experience

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: What stood out most was the friendliness of the staff. Nothing was too much trouble and they are dedicated to keep the place looking great.
Cons: One slight problem. The receptionist stated that we had paid "through a third party" and we could not get a room with view. However we persisted.
Location: Amazing location, restaurants, shops, attractions, fabulous scenery and beautiful drives all within easy reach.
From arrival to departure four days later, our visit to this hotel was exceptional. The location, the layout, the amenities, the room and the staff were all better than expected. We've used 4 or 5 other hotels in the area but this particular hotel is better by far. Definitely a place to re-visit, to recommend to friends and to remember for many years to come. We wish we had stayed longer at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by G.from K.

Komfortable Unterkunft mit "kleinen" Fehlern

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Die von uns gebuchte Suite mit einem Kingsize Bett entpuppte sich als Suite für Behinderte, was u.a. bedeutete, dass die Kleiderstange sich in unserer Hüfthöhe befand und das Aufhängen eines Mantels unmöglich war. Was jedoch wesentlich schwerer wog, war die Tatsache, dass sich unterhalb unserer Fenster eine riesige Klimaanlage befand, deren Rotorblätter in der ersten Nacht einen solchen Lärm (bei geschlossenen Fenstern) verursachte, dass an Schlaf nicht zu denken war. Nach massiven Protesten am nächsten Morgen entschuldigte sich die diensthabende Geschäftsführerin und entschädigte uns für die restlichen drei Nächte mit einer Suite mit zwei Schlafzimmern zum gleichen Preis. Daher haben wir insgesamt eine positive Erinnerung an unseren Aufenthalt in einem ansonsten komfortablen und sauberen Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western NY

Great spot to stay in North Conway

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, very good breakfast, comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast room.
Location: Hotel is on a main road. Many restaurants nearby, as are the outlets. Mt. Washington is about 30 miles north.
Stayed 2 nights in a studio suite, which was perfect. Lots of room, very nice. Place was clean and comfortable. Only concern was the breakfast room - too small and very crowded. They opened a room across the hall but it wasn't clear to people coming in.. One staff person - working very hard to keep up with replacing food and cleaning but it was tough with the crowd. Could have used more help. Otherwise, everything was great. Very nice breakfast