Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room near the slopes

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: He bed was very comfortable, hot tub, great choices at breakfast.
Cons: They said it was a pet deposit but it should be listed as a pet fee.
Location: North Conway NH just outside town center, skiing at Attitash, Wildcat, Cranmore, Shawnee peak, hiking, great food at Moat's
We stayed with our dog for 3 nights and it was great accommodations. There was plenty of room for us and our gear. We liked that there was a small kitchen so we could eat in. The pool area was undergoing construction but we still could use to hot tub and pool which were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by silene from Boston

Nice hotel, perfect place to stay in North Conway

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: Room facilities
Location: 20 minutes from ski locations.
Went with my fiance for a weekend getaway. Great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place. Perfect location. Great breakfast.

Posted Jan 21, 2014
Had a fun weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alison from Nova Scotia

Couldn't fault it!

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: Facilities were great, rooms (and the bed) were very comfortable, always kept clean, staff were excellent & went out of their way to help, location.
Cons: Nothing that I can think of - some of our neighbours were pretty noisy but that's nothing that the hotel can control!
Location: Settlers Green shops were just round the corner, you could walk to several restaurants from the hotel, there were also 2 supermarkets close by.
Great hotel, located close to lots of shops/restaurants. The room had everything we needed & the lounge downstairs was very cosy with a roaring fire, and little alcoves with sofa's & TV's for you to sit in & chill out. The staff were always very cheerful & friendly & the managers social was a bonus - we had free desserts one night we were there. We would definitely stay at this hotel again - it was great to have our own little kitchen in the room (especially on Christmas Day when a lot of places were either shut or very expensive).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by susan from nova scotia

perfect location for all your shopping needs

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
we stayed 2 nights the bed was comfortable ,the daughter said the hide a bed was a little lumpy, the room was clean and the kitchenette was a bonus.was just like having a small apartment. settlers green was only afew minutes away, would definetly recommend this to anyone and would also go back ourselves
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lance from Rhode Island

Best hotel in North Conway.

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice comfortable room, spacious and clean. My favorite when staying in N Conway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Clean large rooms
Location: Very close to most North Conway attractions.
Nice room and overall quiet hotel with the exception of a midnight fire alarm which caused the staff to empty the building for at leasy 30-45 minutes in the the middle of a cold night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from Boston, MA

Excellent Visit

Posted Oct 27, 2013
My son and I stayed at the Residence Inn while he had a school trip. What a wonderful 3 days it was, the Staff was so friendly and the room was spacious and clean. Highly recommend if you are going to North Conway to stay here, you will certainly enjoy your trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jar2260 from Wilmington, De

Great stay

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyable, looking forward to a longer visit.