Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North of Boston

The breakfast is a huge plus with kids.

Posted Dec 15, 2014
I had low expectations for a Residence Inn but the staff was very accommodating. We stayed for the Polar Express and they had free arts and crafts and of course a nice hot buffet breakfast. The pool was not very warm though and kindof sketchy. Overall, a good value for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Very comfortable room with well thought out floor plan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau, QC

Nice hotel close to outlets

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff, proximity to outlet mall, great free breakfast buffet.
Cons: The air conditioner in our room was very noisy.
Our room was very spacious, clean and functional. Staff was attentive and very helpful. Within walking distance to Settlers Green outlet mall. A beautiful, modern hotel that we will definitely return to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Simply Outstanding

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We stayed in a lot of places during out two and a half week travel but this was the best. The room was outstanding. The motel had a get together for the guests serving hamburgers and hot dogs the day we stayed. It was just the right atmosphere in all ways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

great hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: expedia
Location: close to shopping malls , restaurants and main attractions of the area
Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern Ireland

Exceptional vacation experience

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: What stood out most was the friendliness of the staff. Nothing was too much trouble and they are dedicated to keep the place looking great.
Cons: One slight problem. The receptionist stated that we had paid "through a third party" and we could not get a room with view. However we persisted.
Location: Amazing location, restaurants, shops, attractions, fabulous scenery and beautiful drives all within easy reach.
From arrival to departure four days later, our visit to this hotel was exceptional. The location, the layout, the amenities, the room and the staff were all better than expected. We've used 4 or 5 other hotels in the area but this particular hotel is better by far. Definitely a place to re-visit, to recommend to friends and to remember for many years to come. We wish we had stayed longer at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western NY

Great spot to stay in North Conway

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, very good breakfast, comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast room.
Location: Hotel is on a main road. Many restaurants nearby, as are the outlets. Mt. Washington is about 30 miles north.
Stayed 2 nights in a studio suite, which was perfect. Lots of room, very nice. Place was clean and comfortable. Only concern was the breakfast room - too small and very crowded. They opened a room across the hall but it wasn't clear to people coming in.. One staff person - working very hard to keep up with replacing food and cleaning but it was tough with the crowd. Could have used more help. Otherwise, everything was great. Very nice breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Great hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Everything was what I expected--excellent !
Cons: More parking
Location: All attractions,restaurants and shopping is near by. Great location.
We have stayed at other Residence Inns and we have never been disappointed !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa, ontario

Get the basics right

Posted Sep 5, 2014
The toilet seat was loose and needed replacing. The mattress was totally shot and should have been changed years ago .2 deep wallows in the lattress with no support. 4 days later my back is still recovering. Too bad really as otherwise a spacious room , clean and friendly.