Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top notch Hotel!!

Posted May 18, 2015
Staff was very pleasant, and helpful Hotel was clean and great! Will definitely be back again😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Our stay was lovely. We stayed two nights, and each night it was calm and quiet. Which was exactly what we were looking for. Just some downtime to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very friendly check in. Room spacious & cozy. Location a short distance from anything & everything anyone may need. Take the drive to the Kancamagus, beautiful ride.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ski Weekend

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel in a great location. Only complaint was that the pool and hot tub had A LOT of chlorine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

LOVE this place!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Close to skiing, shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Hot tub was a bit too hot and perhaps too much chlorine, just sitting in it burned our eyes.
Location: Cranmore Ski Resort is nearby and so is the Outlet Shops and lots of restaurants.
The rooms are absolutely perfect. Loved the full kitchen and spacious rooms too. Very cozy and comfortable. Perfect for a ski get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The hotel was more than I expected. I have stayed at a Residence Inn before but thought for the area and booking on very short notice the accommodations might fall short. They didn't and I was pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Nice hotel very close to shopping

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Just about everything. Great breakfast every morning and a clean fitness center that's always accessible.
Cons: More comfortable beds.
We loved the location and hotel as a whole. We had a suite for two nights and the room was great. Our only complaint would be that he bed was uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alastairfrom Ottawa

Friendly and clean

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed a long weekend at this hotel. Cheerful greeting, very pleasant service from all staff members during our stay. Free parking and Wi-Fi was a definite bonus. Room was clean and comfortable. The air-con was pretty loud, we just turned it off the second night, and had some trouble with the bath plug sticking. Close to lots of the main shops and restaurants on the main strip. Take room towels to the pool, they were out of pool-side towels both evenings. Basic breakfast was included, it got pretty crowded.