Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JACK from SWANSEA MA

A nice place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, this place was great! A clean, comfortable one bedroom condo for the price of a hotel room at one of the local, dated resorts. Gas fireplace, flatscreens, full kitchen and great amenities. Can't say anything bad about it at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt from Boston

Great for skiing and relaxation

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. Clean useful kitchen, living room with pull-out couch and nice TV, big king size bed and a clean bathroom. My girlfriend and I were looking for a place to get away, relax, and get some skiing in. This place was exactly what we needed with a great view of Loon mountain. It was nearly impossible to find something to complain about. Shuttle to the mountain is convenient and the drivers are friendly. My only complaint is that the small ski rental shop in the village of Loon was not open when it was scheduled to be open, so we had to rent equipment at the mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Breton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerry from Ottawa, ON

Nice view of the Mountain by the fire place

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: The unit had everything a family could need, including close proximity to the ski hills
Cons: The garbage bins were a little far to get to .. maybe could have more throughout the property
Location: A lot to do around the property: swim club has two indoor pools, a bunch of indoor and outdoor hot tubs/spas, sauna and a well equipped arcade
A great place to stay with a family for a ski get away. We stayed in a one king bedroom unit, equipped with a full kitchen, gas fireplace and patio doors opening onto a mountain view deck. Loon Mountain so conveniently close, we took the free shuttle service to and from the unit for lunch to avoid the crowded ski lodges. We used the swim club facilities, the two indoor pools are convenient and four different hot tub/spas, one being outside. The entire family enjoyed our ski getaway and the teens are asking to come back next year. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and added to the great experience we had.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paul from Plymouth, MA

Skiing Loon

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. Was able to check in early, after skiing Cannon. Then just an extremely relaxing and convenient place to be for the skiing duration at Loon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gina from Boston

perfect except for staff

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ive stayed here before. Price, location and ammenities made me come back. Im shocked by behavior of staff member: MELISSA. Very mean. Not apologetic and downright uneducated in customer service. With soo many other options available..why come back? Too bad..I want to be a fan but Melissa is a horrible representative of this establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Danny from New York

Easy as snow pie.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: The location was ideal to transport the kids to Loon Mountain Ski lifts then right back to the pool and hot tubs. The rooms were clean and cozy.
Cons: The rooms furniture could be slightly updates but for the time actually spent in the room it was adequate.
Location: The purpose of the trip was snowboarding and Loon Mountain provided all my family could handle.
The hotel met all our expectations. The kids loved that they could be on the slopes within five minutes of getting there snow gear on. Dinning was the real challenge due to the weekend crowds. Plan your meals ahead to avoid the wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amanda from rhode island

Nice one bedroom condo for stay in the winter

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and the view. The hot tub was very nice as well.
Cons: mattress quality
Location: loon mountain resort (ice castle in the winter), shops and restaurants
The rooms were very clean and plenty of linens were supplied. Hotel staff was very friendly. My one complaint is the mattresses on the bed and fold out sofa were uncomfortable.