Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nh

Lots to do in the area

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Size of the unit and gas fireplace
Cons: Some things in unit weren't working. Burner on stove, missing remote for heat in bedroom, mattress was very soft.
Location: Skiing, Ice castles, shopping
Love having a home away from home. Great view of loon mtn. Close to all lincoln attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford, NH

Loon getaway

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Awsome place to stay. It's right across the street from Loon. The hotel staff were so nice, the rooms were very clean and the beds were sooooo comfy. We loved the hot tub after a day of snowboarding. We are already planning our next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Stay was comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Stay was comfortable but didn't like being charged additional $100 deposit that I havent gotten back yet Nd its been two days so far. Didn't mind given credit card number encase of added expenses but they actually billed my account for it. Those who don't have extra cash on card would have been even more effected. Also didn't like 10 am check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JCfrom Ottawa, ON

Nice location in the mountains

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights, in between hiking / camping in the White Mountains. It was nice to have a comfortable king bed for sleeping and a kitchenette / balcony. There are 4 pools, 3 hot tubs but disappointingly, they charge $1 to use a pool towel. The front desk staff were wonderful and if we are in the area again, we'll stay here. It's a 6 minute drive from Lincoln / North Woodstock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Québec

Séjour agréable en famille

Posted May 21, 2014
Endroit adapté pour les familles avec jeunes enfants. Jeux extérieurs, piscines, sentiers pédestres facile d'accès à priximité, etc. Par contre, il y avait une panne de wifi durant notre séjour (2 jours).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JACKfrom SWANSEA MA

A nice place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall, this place was great! A clean, comfortable one bedroom condo for the price of a hotel room at one of the local, dated resorts. Gas fireplace, flatscreens, full kitchen and great amenities. Can't say anything bad about it at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mattfrom Boston

Great for skiing and relaxation

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was great. Clean useful kitchen, living room with pull-out couch and nice TV, big king size bed and a clean bathroom. My girlfriend and I were looking for a place to get away, relax, and get some skiing in. This place was exactly what we needed with a great view of Loon mountain. It was nearly impossible to find something to complain about. Shuttle to the mountain is convenient and the drivers are friendly. My only complaint is that the small ski rental shop in the village of Loon was not open when it was scheduled to be open, so we had to rent equipment at the mountain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jean Breton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com