Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford, NH

it was ok. We wont be back.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The rooms and front desk staff were nice.
Cons: The rec area staff needs to loosen up and be nicer
Location: Loon
The rooms and staff were great. The pool and rec area were not the best. They absolutely do not allow any drinks of any kind in the rec area and the staff in the rec are very mean and rude. I mean come on people are on vacation let them have some fun. There are plenty of other places to stay in area where you are treated much better for the same price range.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2015
I was expecting housekeeping during our stay. When we arrived we did not have any soap for the bathroom or for the dishwasher. I inquired about this at check out and it was explained to me that I did not receive housekeeping because of how I booked the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Main lodge condo

Posted Feb 10, 2015
We came for a few days of skiing at Loon. Our condo is a very short (complimentary) shuttle ride from the mountain. The rooms are completely furnished with every thing you need besides food & clothing. Bonuses are gas fireplace, great view, pools, luggage carts. We lived everything about our stay......also, very close to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nh

Lots to do in the area

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Size of the unit and gas fireplace
Cons: Some things in unit weren't working. Burner on stove, missing remote for heat in bedroom, mattress was very soft.
Location: Skiing, Ice castles, shopping
Love having a home away from home. Great view of loon mtn. Close to all lincoln attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carolfrom Lowell MA

Nice place to stay and enjoy . Clean and comfy.

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great area, great place to have a fun time with family .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford, NH

Loon getaway

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Awsome place to stay. It's right across the street from Loon. The hotel staff were so nice, the rooms were very clean and the beds were sooooo comfy. We loved the hot tub after a day of snowboarding. We are already planning our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger D.from Randolph, MA

Very Happy With Stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean room. Will visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maine

Stay was comfortable

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Stay was comfortable but didn't like being charged additional $100 deposit that I havent gotten back yet Nd its been two days so far. Didn't mind given credit card number encase of added expenses but they actually billed my account for it. Those who don't have extra cash on card would have been even more effected. Also didn't like 10 am check out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JCfrom Ottawa, ON

Nice location in the mountains

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed two nights, in between hiking / camping in the White Mountains. It was nice to have a comfortable king bed for sleeping and a kitchenette / balcony. There are 4 pools, 3 hot tubs but disappointingly, they charge $1 to use a pool towel. The front desk staff were wonderful and if we are in the area again, we'll stay here. It's a 6 minute drive from Lincoln / North Woodstock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com