Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent stay all together

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located off hywy good value for the money no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cindyfrom Tennessee

Good place

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
My sister came down from Indiana and we stayed for two nights. The staff was very friendly. Our room was clean. We had a microwave and a refrigerator in the room. Both were clean. We really enjoyed our stay and so appreciated the very affordable rates.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The good and bad

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I always start off with the good. The management was very friendly. They have a decent continental breakfast (better than some of the major chains). The room was standard. Now the bad....The worst of the WORST was that the sheet had big stains on them. I literally slept in my clothing on top of the bed. This was a huge turn off for me. The area around the hotel is shady too...I didn't feel safe leaving or returning after dark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Teresafrom upper east TN

a place we stay when passing thru town upper east

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls are a little thin
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel to spend the night. Our camping was delayed due to a storm and we just needed a place to stay. This hotel was cheap and the conditions were well suited for what we needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never go back

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean it was out date bathroom not clean I never go back
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dfrom New Jersey

Cheap Stay if traveling

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
At least, the motel manager was unable to find my reservation but gave me the room anyway which was greatly appreciated. Upon arrival in the room, the room smelled funny and there were bugs in the room. Being so tired, we stayed because we didn't want to lose our money and it was past midnight. We had to keep the light on in the bathroom to keep the bugs away from the bed. I would not recommend unless you need somewhere cheap to stay and you're traveling in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tennessee Residentfrom White Pine TN

ok in a pinch

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roomed smelled I was glad I had a can of air freshener in the car. Both ice machines were not working. The cat that apparently lived at the hotel was friendly but owner not so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richfrom Queens, NY

Great for a quick stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for a couple of days to see a friend and it was perfect for what you expect. It's right off the highway, near gas and fast food (Wendy's and McDs) and it was clean. Plus it had a contintal breakfast in the morning. Staff was friendly. There was construction going on but it was at the backend of the hotel but it was not bothersome at all.