Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Nice hotel to spend the night. Our camping was delayed due to a storm and we just needed a place to stay. This hotel was cheap and the conditions were well suited for what we needed.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never go back

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not clean it was out date bathroom not clean I never go back
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Dfrom New Jersey

Cheap Stay if traveling

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
At least, the motel manager was unable to find my reservation but gave me the room anyway which was greatly appreciated. Upon arrival in the room, the room smelled funny and there were bugs in the room. Being so tired, we stayed because we didn't want to lose our money and it was past midnight. We had to keep the light on in the bathroom to keep the bugs away from the bed. I would not recommend unless you need somewhere cheap to stay and you're traveling in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tennessee Residentfrom White Pine TN

ok in a pinch

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roomed smelled I was glad I had a can of air freshener in the car. Both ice machines were not working. The cat that apparently lived at the hotel was friendly but owner not so friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richfrom Queens, NY

Great for a quick stay

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed for a couple of days to see a friend and it was perfect for what you expect. It's right off the highway, near gas and fast food (Wendy's and McDs) and it was clean. Plus it had a contintal breakfast in the morning. Staff was friendly. There was construction going on but it was at the backend of the hotel but it was not bothersome at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Better than expected...

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Looking for a stop asking the highway and decided to go for something less expensive. We were pleasantly surprised with what we found. Clean, professional, nice hotel. Simple breakfast, but with enough variety to keep the whole family happy. Better than some hotels we have stayed at that were twice as expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
The lady at the front desk was amazing, Sweet and accommodating so thank you but the fridge leaked water all over. The beds are not that comfortable. But just the kindness of the staff and the price I really shouldn't complain. So thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 2outoftowners

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Other than the doors not locking correctly it was a nice hotel.