Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Inexpensive hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We stay fairly often this hotel because it's close to family. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the beds are comfy. Use the guest laundry on almost every visit. Great to have it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rye, NY

Nice location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Good enough. But the telephone could not be used to talk to the front desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A Hobson's Choice Convenient to Rye

Posted Jun 4, 2015
It's a typical Marriot Courtyard, but surrounded by expressways and off-ramps, which can lead to traffic noise problems in some rooms for light sleepers. Staff was courteous and helpful. Maids need to be more attentive -- there were no glasses, cups etc in the bath or anywhere else in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! I will share you commets with our housekeeping team to help us improve our service to all our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I probably should have rated it a five; nice

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: location, room, was great for us
I probably should have rated it a five; very nice. convenient to the highway, nice folks at the desk, clean...just great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

清潔で快適なホテル

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: 便利な場所にある、無料WiFiがある、プールやジムが長時間使用可能、洗濯乾燥機がホテルについていること NY州とコネチカット州の州境にあるため 交通の便が非常に良い
Cons: もう少し料金が安くなると良い
Location: ライプレイランド モール ウエストチェスター
ハイウエィの出入り口からも近く ショッピングモールからも近く どこへ行くにも便利な場所にある。 プールやジムも小さいながら兼ね備えており 子供もとても満足していました。ベッドや部屋の広さも十分な広さで 毎日のクリンーンアップも とても丁寧で 快適にホテルで過ごせました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ladonna from Humboldt , Ca

Perfect for The Capitol Theatre

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Went there because hotel is close to Port Chester , and the Capitol Theatre . The staff was fantastic , and hotel had everything I needed without having to go to the store . Very friendly . Loved having a balcony - I hate when I'm in a hotel and can't get fresh air . Just great !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bridget from Central Massachusetts

limited kitchen hours

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was nice, room was clean and the bed was very comfortable, pillows were great. Disappointed that breakfast ended at 9:30. We had gone to a concert the night before and got back very late. When we went down for breakfast right at 9:30, we found out the kitchen was closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Staff, Hotel room and Location
Location: Near PortChester and Downtown Rye
We arrived very early from our flight from Los Angeles. The room was ready upon arrival to the hotel at 12h (noon). We were greeted by Jason, the Operations Manager. Very friendly, he even remembered my cousin who was getting married during the weekend. The hotel lobby is very spacious and well maintained. I used to travel to Port Chester every year and also saw this property but never stayed, what a great choice... The room was very spacious and clean. A Big king size bed and a pull out. We did not get the chance to use the facilities as we were very nusy with the whole wedding. The hotel is well located from downtown Rye/Port Chester and easily accessible by streets or the highway. I would stay here again for sure. Kudos to the front office team for making our stay very enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shane from Buffalo ny

Stay

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Pleasant stay