Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2014
We were in town for a family funeral. Upon checkin at 9pm, we were greeted by an incredibly friendly staff person . We were able to get a full dinner in the restaurant u til 10 pm, a full breakfast in the morning with Starbucks coffee. Rooms were clean, modern and updated. The kids wanted to stay and enjoy the indoor pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Luizfrom Brazil

Good - lacked complimentary breakfast

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is good. My only criticism has to do with the fact that it lacked complimentary breakfast. For its price, I think it should have been offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great price with close proximity to New York City

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hotel staff was great. I arrived after a five hour coaching clinic and was hungry. After showing me highlights of the hotel, the gave me a guide to local food. Courtyard was very well kept and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Prachtige kamers

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer goed hotel, jammer dat er geen ontbijt wordt geserveerd
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Poefrom Boston

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very noisy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Minniefrom New York

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for one night for a party closely and the only problem was parking when I got back from the event at 3:30...I did find parking but lot was pretty full. Service was great and the Starbucks cafe in lobby a godsend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great location easy tour from by car or train.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The facilities were very good, the ice machine was brilliant, the swimming pool was very useful. Coffee shop great easy access.
Cons: The pool could do with a clean around the edge.
Location: A relaxing walk around the area is refreshing. Train station is very near by so go to N Y. Ability to join a interstate is so easy to go touring.
Upon arriving we were met by the manager who immediately made himself known to us, nothing was too much trouble. When we needed directions to a particular location we were helped straight away. To travel by car from this base is brilliant you are on Interstate 95 in no time at all like wise returning is very easy. The train station is very close so a quick trip into Grand Central and a look at Manhattan is easy to do. The ability to be able to park for free is very kind on the wallet compared with New York. We had a balcony room over looking the court yard and it was very relaxing and peaceful. We really enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnsboro, SC

Perfect location for the event that we attended!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The location was ideal for the event we attended and was close to friends also who attended. Also close to stores and restaurants.