Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate

Outstanding!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: A few more electrical outlets and garbage cans.
The staff was the best. Courteous, professional and very fun. The hotel was located in the perfect area for all of our needs. Plus the hotel was beautiful. I look forward to going back next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from NY

Good location with immediate access to highway

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Location and bistro
Cons: this page.
Bistro in main lobby is a very good idea. Long opening hours are very convenient for business travellers and service is really pleasant. All facilites are clean and well kept. It is hotel designed for business people and it serves its role very well. A negative: this page forces me to write more and more. what's the poimnt? I'm about to click away. abd def ghiijklm, how many more characters I have to write? Either I accept the text now or I say goodbay. asdfhj .,jnmfdf ajdsngf l.j,hndf zmjfbngf ad,s jfug .ZXSJd,fn df.mhbflk usdzg2154.zdjdnf .m,sjnf .admjgn a;/dkljfnv;dkjng a'dlfkgn ;dklng ldkfxmgf ;/fdk,fmng ;ldklfjgc ugh! pleased finally?
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
I've stayed in courtyard hotels before I liked them but this one was bad. Its next to 2 highways and train tracks very noisy rooms not that clean and a very slow elevator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Inexpensive hotel with great staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
We stay fairly often this hotel because it's close to family. The staff are friendly and accommodating and the beds are comfy. Use the guest laundry on almost every visit. Great to have it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rye, NY

Nice location

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Good enough. But the telephone could not be used to talk to the front desk
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

A Hobson's Choice Convenient to Rye

Posted Jun 4, 2015
It's a typical Marriot Courtyard, but surrounded by expressways and off-ramps, which can lead to traffic noise problems in some rooms for light sleepers. Staff was courteous and helpful. Maids need to be more attentive -- there were no glasses, cups etc in the bath or anywhere else in the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Melissa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us! I will share you commets with our housekeeping team to help us improve our service to all our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I probably should have rated it a five; nice

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: location, room, was great for us
I probably should have rated it a five; very nice. convenient to the highway, nice folks at the desk, clean...just great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Its ok, but nothing for free and a bit pricey

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
No frills for expensive stay. You get nothing for free.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonas from Esbjerg, Denmark

Perfekt beliggenhed

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel i hjertet af New York - med super service og beliggenhed.