Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Great price with close proximity to New York City

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hotel staff was great. I arrived after a five hour coaching clinic and was hungry. After showing me highlights of the hotel, the gave me a guide to local food. Courtyard was very well kept and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great location easy tour from by car or train.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: The facilities were very good, the ice machine was brilliant, the swimming pool was very useful. Coffee shop great easy access.
Cons: The pool could do with a clean around the edge.
Location: A relaxing walk around the area is refreshing. Train station is very near by so go to N Y. Ability to join a interstate is so easy to go touring.
Upon arriving we were met by the manager who immediately made himself known to us, nothing was too much trouble. When we needed directions to a particular location we were helped straight away. To travel by car from this base is brilliant you are on Interstate 95 in no time at all like wise returning is very easy. The train station is very close so a quick trip into Grand Central and a look at Manhattan is easy to do. The ability to be able to park for free is very kind on the wallet compared with New York. We had a balcony room over looking the court yard and it was very relaxing and peaceful. We really enjoyed ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnsboro, SC

Perfect location for the event that we attended!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
The location was ideal for the event we attended and was close to friends also who attended. Also close to stores and restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Moefrom Michigan

Recommended

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE AND CLEAN
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melly S.from NY

A gem in Rye

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Very big, in ice rooms with balconies. Got great tips from previous guests which assisted in enjoying my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Stevefrom Rye NY

avoid if possible

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well below par for the price.Dated in every aspect.Promised 24 Starbucks, though it was not self serve, and no one available to service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom Rye, NY

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay while on business, clean room, extremely comfortable bed. Very friendly staff and overall great accommodations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Antonio, Hotel Management
Good morning. Thank you for proving us with your feedback. I am glad to hear your stay with us was enjoyable. We look forward to welcoming you back ! Sincerely, Antonio Santoiemma General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could use a little better management--

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We drank a beer in the outdoor courtyard around 4:30 pm, and left the empties. The bottles were still on the table the next morning, nor had the overflowing garbage can been emptied. Room came with coffee pot, but only enough coffee for one cup regular and one cup decaf!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2014 by Antonio, Hotel Management
Good morning. Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Please accept my apology for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. The issues noted were brought to the appropriate team members for immediate attention. Please know that this is not the normal level of service we provide to our guests. Sincerely, Antonio Santoiemma General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2014 by Antonio, Hotel Management
Thank you for stayng with us ! Look forward to welcoming you back.