Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Good Nice Pretty Excellent Good service Only not much choices for food
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Just okay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I had high expectations after staying at the Courtyard Marriott Hotel near Rye, NY, which was lovely. This hotel was just okay. Not as nice or clean. I don't think that I will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really perfect! Right down the road from everything. Loved it! I only gave it a slightly less than perfect rating because I like super firm mattresses!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saratoga Springs, NY

Good accommodations, comfortable and clean

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff, clean, modern appointments.
Cons: Firmer bedding is called for.
The hotel was spacious, clean, and the amenities were convenient. The staff was friendly and helpful. We reported a minor issue where the emergency exit fire plan had no indicator of our particular room on it. (The You Are Here dot was missing). The manager thanked us the next day and was very accommodating. On the negative side, the bed was clean, but just too soft. It pitched slightly downward toward the head. It caused me to wake up congested. By the end of the second night (our last night) the over-soft bed hurt my back a little. But, overall, a nice slightly out of the way accommodation perfect for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel Staff very helpful and attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nikkifrom Westchester, NY

What we needed

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed overnight although we live within 45 mins, as part of my husbands bday celebration. Hotel is in great location, we chose it because it was near the restaurant we went to for his birthday. Room was fine, nicely decorated, we stayed in a room with a king bed. Didn't love the room set up itself however, although the couch was a nice touch. Amenities are nice; Great lobby cafe and lounge area. Pool and outside area looked very well kept and nice to take advantage when the weather permits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Linettefrom Tarry town new york

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to get away for the holiday (Labor Day) the only complaint I had was the tile in shower could use extra cleaning or sprayed with mildew remover. Other than that great n would return.