Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norway

Veldig hyggelig hotellpersonale

Posted May 27, 2015
Jeg har bodd her to ganger allerede i år. Veldig hyggelig personale begge ganger, og god mat på restauranten ved inngangen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Needs much better signage on main road (rte 119). The entrance comes up quickly upon you in the middle of the block, the hotel cannot be seen from rd.
Stayed only one night and fundamentally for sleeping only. Did not make use of facilities but over all, very pleased. The hotel is clean, fresh, the room good size and also had a small terrace facing the middle courtyard area. Hotel even had a washer / dryer available next to the ice machine and elevator for longer stay guests. There is a very nice little snack / meal area downstairs and computer availability downstairs as well. Free access to wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Cons: Wish breakfast was served until 11-1130...
Last minute trip to view a near by college. Very pleasant staff and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Meccafrom Bronx, NY

Enjoyed

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed stay. would have liked room service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oslo

Fint hotell med strålende service

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Alle som jobbet her var hyggelige, service-minded, og hjelpsomme. Og maten på den lille restauranten i lobbyen var veldig god. Det kunne ikke vært en bedre opplevelse. Jeg kommer gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Good Nice Pretty Excellent Good service Only not much choices for food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Couple Getaway

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
From Check in to departure. Staff was amazing. Will definitely return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by STEPHANIEfrom Chicago

Good spot in Tarrytown

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel was better than expected. It's simple, clean and the staff are very friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Just okay

Posted Dec 16, 2014
I had high expectations after staying at the Courtyard Marriott Hotel near Rye, NY, which was lovely. This hotel was just okay. Not as nice or clean. I don't think that I will be staying there again.