Ratings based on 377 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate New York

holiday trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: near metro north transit, clean room, nice staff
Cons: shuttle to Amtrak, Metro North would be wonderful.
Location: near malls
overnight to see family for holiday. Hotel is comfortable, near transit, malls. Not high end but a nice place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Tonya, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We first thank you for staying with us while you were visiting family in the White Plains area. It was nice to see that you enjoyed our accommodations; however, we apologize that our transportation services did not meet your needs. We provide service to the Westchester County Airport; however, due to the close proximity of the Metro North Station, we recommend reputable taxi services at reasonable prices. Our concierge is happy to assist with your needs. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Kind regards, Tonya Inman Director of Sales & Marketing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great downtown location

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Cons: The only down side is there are lots of events on the weekends - weddings, parties etc. As a result some of the guests continue their parties in the
I stay here regularly when in town, nice rooms, comfortable bed, pleasant staff. Conveniently located close to Westchester Mall and downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Parking lot was a long walk

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Great hotel. I would stay there again. Only small issue would be the walk to the parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethlehem PA

One night in White Plains

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Good location, very nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Great choice!

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Food service Available later in the evening, cleN and comfortable room, free shuttle service, great location.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Bed was dirty and disgusting. Hotel management gave me 50% off my rate but really the experience was unacceptable! Gross. Dirt stains and pubs in my bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

Decors

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: l'emplacement
Cons: Les chambre et les balcons
Location: La montagne, la plage ,
bien beau cette petite ville, beau lac et paysage super beau
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant. Helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com