Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: tear it down to make room for a new motel
old thin stained linens (sheets,mattress cover) with holes, far from the original white. walls that lack sound proofing, uncomfortable bathroom: no vanity around sink ,clean with a foul smell. Complimentary breakfast what a joke with the cheapest bread money can buy. wrinkled frozen bagels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No real complants

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Kitchen fridge bathroom shower bed and dark curtains all you need some sketchy characters around but had no problems
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Pillows
Cons: Breakfast selection Paper thin dingy towels
Paid too much for a dump, need to offer cleaner rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Decent motel. Very nice people. Not a lot of amenities, but very affordable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are very glad you found out hotel comfortable. Thank you for acknowledging that our staff members were nice during your stay. Hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx, ny

Relaxing stay, nice setting

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Hotel staff very nice, no complaints accept for the left over food we discovered in the microwave and the fridge, that was not ours. They do not provide toothpaste. On the plus side, additional guests was allowed free of charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 10, 2014 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for our hotel Days Inn in Elmsford. Our apologies for the food left in your fridge, this issue has been addressed to our housekeeper supervisor. Toothpaste as well as other items are available in the front desk at no charge at all. Hope to see you next time to experience a better stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel premises not clean

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The motel was occupied with workers that stayed there and were drinking and doing drugs outside. Not the area were you want kids to stay. the rooms were clean and o.k. no problems there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
hi only stayed one night but wow what a big room very clean i needed extra towels pillows got everythink right away very good price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria Illinois

Nice place.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Needs updates. Quiet environment. Parking was ok as long as the next person didn't park like an idiot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old - over priced

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Cons: Just old
People were nice. Offered continental breakfast - fair. Over priced for what you got. Have remodeled some.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and clean room.

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel was fine for what I needed. I was in the area working long hours and needed a place to sleep in. The room was basic but clean.