Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Good hotel. I had a comfortable stay. The staff was friendly. They let me park my car prior to the check-in time. I would come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Fridge was old and rusty, bathroom was horrible I won't spend another night there, they need to do a lot of renovation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RAMONA Mfrom USA

Great highway access

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Just an overnight stay before heading into NYC. Good highway access and convenient
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Hope to see you once more at check in! at Days Inn in Elmsford
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DEBORAHfrom Massachusetts

Spend a little extra money to go somewhere else.

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
This motel did not look anything like the pictures. The rooms seemed kind of dingy. The deadbolt on my door didn't work and the outlet in the bathroom didn't work. It made getting ready in the morning very difficult. I think this one stay has turned me off from ever staying at another Days Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our most sincere apologies for all the inconveniences you experienced while staying with us. We took note on all of your concerns and we are working on it. Hope to see you once again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FelipeMatheusfrom Brasil, Itatiba

Fine

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was ok! Had a little problem because we had reserved for 5 guests and there was no extra bed in the room, but it was solved!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 29, 2015 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear everything was solved during your stay. Hope to see you once again in Days Inn Elmsford.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was good. There is complimentary breakfast. However, you can hear sounds from adjacent room which could be little disturbing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Days Inn in Elmsford. We are glad your stay was satisfactory. Hope to see you again in our hotel. We apologize about the noise coming from the next room. Next time if staying with us again, please inform the front desk so we can make your stay more pleasant.