Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Fridge was old and rusty, bathroom was horrible I won't spend another night there, they need to do a lot of renovation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stay was good. There is complimentary breakfast. However, you can hear sounds from adjacent room which could be little disturbing.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing Days Inn in Elmsford. We are glad your stay was satisfactory. Hope to see you again in our hotel. We apologize about the noise coming from the next room. Next time if staying with us again, please inform the front desk so we can make your stay more pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good experience

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I found it a very pleasant and comfortable hotel that suited my purpose of attending an interview a few miles away. It afforded the quiet and privacy required for preparation of the interview. Pleasant staff, clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again at Days Inn in Elmsford. Thank you once again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice hotel, close to major attractions

Posted Dec 13, 2014
It is nice hotel located close to major attractions. Room is comfortable and have all basic amenities. Hotel staff is nice and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2014 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad you found our hotel to be very nice and comfortable and for our staff members to be helpful. We are here to provide a great service to each guest. Hope to see you back again in our Hotel. Thank you for choosing Days Inn in Elmsford.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rayfrom Bronx

Smelly

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled like smoke
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Our apologies about the room smelling like smoke. Did you contact the front desk to switch the room or to let us know about your concern? Hope on your next visit we can provide you a better experience with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely surprised of the cleanliness, price, and experience. We will always keep you in mind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2014 by Rupson Hospitality, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. It's great to hear your stay was very satisfactory and we are in mind for your next visit. We appreciate your stay. See you again at check-in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com