Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Nice hotel to stay for a short time

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and good location, close access to parkway
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good location but not many things nearby
Very good. I like the carpet and the kitchen. Nice layout of the suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Our stay was very comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was great and a money saver! My 3-year old grandson enjoyed his waffles.
Cons: I paid through Expedia, but the hotel held $100 on my bank card for incidentals, of which there were none.
Location: It was a short stay, so I am not sure what was close by.
We just needed to stay at the hotel overnight. The suite was very clean and comfortable for the four of us. My son and grandson slept ont he pull out sofa with no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norwalk, CT

Nice hotel near white plains night clubs

Posted Jul 24, 2014
All about this hotel is great, I stood here for only one night but u can stay for a whole week. About my experience here the only thing I can complaint about is that Sunday morning, EARLY morning, there were some kids playing in the hallway, screaming and banging on the walls. But this has nothing to do with the hotel or staff. At the front desk when I mention it they told me that I should of called it in and they would of addressed it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RI

Decent hotel with easy access

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Space. Separate bed, bath, kitchen, and living area.
Cons: Needs refressing. Sofa and pillows were stained. Breakfast could be improved. It was OK and changed from one day to another.
Location: Access to highway, businesses, shops, and restaurants
Stayed 2 nights. Staff was pleasant, courteous, and helpful;. The hotel was adequate for basic needs with a fully equipped kitchen and internet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice Facility

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was excellent. It had a full kitchen and separate Bedroom/ Living room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by a.miller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect Stay

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large room, very clean, good/free breakfast, free Wi-Fi ... A perfect stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee from 21044

Best place we've ever stayed when in White Plains

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were delighted with the location and all the amenities. Would recommend it highly and will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stephanie from pennsylvania

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
it went very smoothly. We were just passing through and the hotel was more than what we had expected. It was a good stay.