Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & staff!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything was Perfect!
Cons: Nothing !
Location: Very close to a lot of entertainment, resturants..shopping!
Great Hotel. very clean& very pleasant Staff , close to downtown Whiteplains , near everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Room setup was perfect, nice breakfast included.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower, which is hardly a big deal
Location: Convenient to White Plains, Harrison, Mamaroneck, etc
Hotel is in great shape, really nice staff, everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served our purpose admirably
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

availability

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great space good price and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy Krautwurstfrom Rochester, NY

Great place for family to stay for a visit to NYC

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really a great place to stay! 10 minutes to train into the city. Complimentary breakfast buffet was incredible including omelet station. Missed the complimentary 5:30- 7 pm "happy hour". Room with pull out sofa and king bed, fullly stocked kitchen was large and clean. Only thing was I neglected to request a non-smoking room. It wasn't awful by any means, but you could tell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Nice hotel to stay for a short time

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and good location, close access to parkway
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good location but not many things nearby
Very good. I like the carpet and the kitchen. Nice layout of the suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Our stay was very comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was great and a money saver! My 3-year old grandson enjoyed his waffles.
Cons: I paid through Expedia, but the hotel held $100 on my bank card for incidentals, of which there were none.
Location: It was a short stay, so I am not sure what was close by.
We just needed to stay at the hotel overnight. The suite was very clean and comfortable for the four of us. My son and grandson slept ont he pull out sofa with no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom norwalk, CT

Nice hotel near white plains night clubs

Posted Jul 24, 2014
All about this hotel is great, I stood here for only one night but u can stay for a whole week. About my experience here the only thing I can complaint about is that Sunday morning, EARLY morning, there were some kids playing in the hallway, screaming and banging on the walls. But this has nothing to do with the hotel or staff. At the front desk when I mention it they told me that I should of called it in and they would of addressed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sandrafrom GA

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
A+++++++ will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place for family vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel with my 6 months baby. The hotel is really quite. The room is clean and convenient for preparing food for my baby. Really enjoy staying here.