Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & staff!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything was Perfect!
Cons: Nothing !
Location: Very close to a lot of entertainment, resturants..shopping!
Great Hotel. very clean& very pleasant Staff , close to downtown Whiteplains , near everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Room setup was perfect, nice breakfast included.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower, which is hardly a big deal
Location: Convenient to White Plains, Harrison, Mamaroneck, etc
Hotel is in great shape, really nice staff, everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alfonsofrom Mexico

Muy bueno el hotel para retiro

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es bueno el hotel la limpieza regular
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rodgau, Hessen

Praktisches Hotel für die ganze Familie

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Große, saubere und ruhige Zimmer sowie ein schöner Swimmingpool. Unseren Kindern hat besonders der Whirlpool gut gefallen.
Cons: Zweimal kam das Housekeeping erst nach 16 Uhr. Wir konnten die Zeit zum Glück bei schönem Wetter am Pool überbrücken.
Location: In 5 min per Auto mehrere Restaurants, eine schöne Mall uvm. 10 min. zum North White Plains Bahnhof mit kostenfreien Parkplätzen am Wochenende.
Für einen NYC Umgebung Aufenthalt suchten wir ein praktisches Hotel mit guter Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel für unserer Familie mit 2 Erw. und 3 Kindern. Das Hyatt ist mit ca. 10 min. Fahrtzeit zum North White Plains Bahnhof gut gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served our purpose admirably
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

availability

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great space good price and very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

heerlijke ruime kamer, suite met twee slaapkamers

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: vriendelijk personeel ruim opgezet comfortabele kamers
Cons: restaurant realiseren
Location: wat afgelegen
4 nachten geslapen in dit prettige hotel. het ligt wel afgelegen, dus auto heb je echt nodig klein zwembad met heerlijke ligbedden en zachte badlakens erbij helaas geen restaurant, wel een goed ontbijt en op weekdagen tussen half zes en 7 uur s avonds staat er een buffet klaar, met zelfs een biertje of een glas wijn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy Krautwurstfrom Rochester, NY

Great place for family to stay for a visit to NYC

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was really a great place to stay! 10 minutes to train into the city. Complimentary breakfast buffet was incredible including omelet station. Missed the complimentary 5:30- 7 pm "happy hour". Room with pull out sofa and king bed, fullly stocked kitchen was large and clean. Only thing was I neglected to request a non-smoking room. It wasn't awful by any means, but you could tell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Nice hotel to stay for a short time

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and good location, close access to parkway
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Good location but not many things nearby
Very good. I like the carpet and the kitchen. Nice layout of the suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Our stay was very comfortable.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The complimentary breakfast was great and a money saver! My 3-year old grandson enjoyed his waffles.
Cons: I paid through Expedia, but the hotel held $100 on my bank card for incidentals, of which there were none.
Location: It was a short stay, so I am not sure what was close by.
We just needed to stay at the hotel overnight. The suite was very clean and comfortable for the four of us. My son and grandson slept ont he pull out sofa with no complaints.