Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice spacious, room, facilities, amenities.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Would definitely stay here again. Very spacious room. The breakfast and evening reception were big pluses.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good value for Westchester county

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Free internet, free breakfast and free parking, spacious rooms
Cons: The area is quite "dead", nothing to do around without a car.
Location: Not much neraby.
The rooms are big, our was a two-bedroom, two-bathroom, with a third area for living room and full kitchen. Plus free intenet and free parking and fre breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mosinee, WI

NYC

Posted Jan 4, 2015
A little off the beaten path but a nice place to stay if you need some extra room. We had a double suite and got it at a very reasonable cost. The only complaint, some other guest made an aromatic dinner. The aroma lingered in the hallway through the next day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Stayed overnight and had a great experience. I am looking for future stay at the hotel. I like how big and spacious the room was...great bed...really comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom springfield, va

great breakfast

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: breakfast, big rooms
Cons: the beds were not the same quality as the rest of hotel.
hotel was easy to get to and evening staff was great at their jobs and very nice to deal with. the room was quiet, big and clean with a great kitchen, TVs . the bed was the only negative and it uncomfortable to us. the breakfast was the best asset of this hotel and had an omelet station, fresh juices and good food. would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Yonkers, NY

Nice hidden hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2014
My stay here was 12/20/14. This hotel is great! I have nothing badly to say about this hotel. Great staff! Clean room and spacious. Perfect stay if in lower westchester!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel & staff!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything was Perfect!
Cons: Nothing !
Location: Very close to a lot of entertainment, resturants..shopping!
Great Hotel. very clean& very pleasant Staff , close to downtown Whiteplains , near everything!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Room setup was perfect, nice breakfast included.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower, which is hardly a big deal
Location: Convenient to White Plains, Harrison, Mamaroneck, etc
Hotel is in great shape, really nice staff, everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com