Ratings based on 818 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Overall it's very nice. It would be better if it provides in-door parking especially in the snowy winter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Great Staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Fitness Facility was spacious, clean, and a great place to work out!
Cons: Just needs some slight updates in the rooms, but seems they may be working on it.
The desk staff, as far as the front operations of a hotel, were some of the nicest people I have run into! Big smiles and just overall helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Adequate last minute hotel close to Sleepy Hollow

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Just the general ambiance of the place
Location: Close to Sleepy Hollow, which was why we chose it, a few restaurants and a retail area close by, but not much else. Fine for one or two nights.
We booked this hotel last minute to spend Halloween in Sleepy Hollow, it was a standard medium rate American hotel with all of the standard amenities, the staff were ok but in auto pilot, ok for one night but I would not have wanted to stay longer than that as it was quite cold and sterile. nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island, NY

Great Hotel For A Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Location, spacious rooms, comfortable bed
Cons: Nothing at all
Location: Great restaurants down the road (couple miles), places to shop, close to other towns as well.
Completely satisfied with the location of the hotel. The staff is very friendly, the hotel has a "homey" feel to it. The room was really nice, and overall worth the money!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Ok hotel Smudgy, neglected, minimum attention to detail Reception staff and shuttle driver are friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleenfrom Baltimore

Convenient

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient location to take in the Hudson Valley sites. Quiet, comfortable, noce breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabethfrom Northern California

Good place to stay for family stopover.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy to find at night. Friendly helpful front desk staff. Comfortable room and very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lynnfrom ny

Great for a one night stay.

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was so cozy , I had trouble getting up and going.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
THE ROOM WAS EXTREMELY NOISY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverlyfrom Long Island

Five stars

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel personnel couldnt have been nicer or more helpful.. Provided shuttle to excellent restaurant down the street, warm chocolate chip cookies on our return. Room excellent and large, beds very comfortable with crisp linen and duvets. Breakfast choices good. Price reasonable. Absolutely perfect for nights lodgings.