Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

They gave away my room.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
They gave away my king bed room. Probably to someone they could charge more for it. They lied and said Expedia downgraded me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Briarcliff, NY

Mostly pleasant.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Facility is nice. Staff is pleasant. Hot breakfast nicer than some others and there is day to day variety. Free wireless internet is good enough that you do not need to pay for the available upgrade. Heating units are noisy. The TV system (not he TVs themselves) is a horror. Pixelation. Stations blacking out. System rebooting in the middle of watching. This has occurred on multiple visits to this facility. My only real complaint. Would still return. In fact I will be there this weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: 交通很方便,早餐不错
住了两个晚上,酒店有点旧,但是早餐还很好,而且免费停车,很方便,就主干路旁边,适合自驾办事人员,酒店客人很多,说明很受商旅人员欢迎
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A.n new york

Ok hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
didnt get the room i booked on expedia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Overall it's very nice. It would be better if it provides in-door parking especially in the snowy winter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and Great Staff

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Fitness Facility was spacious, clean, and a great place to work out!
Cons: Just needs some slight updates in the rooms, but seems they may be working on it.
The desk staff, as far as the front operations of a hotel, were some of the nicest people I have run into! Big smiles and just overall helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleenfrom Providence, RI

nice stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
right off the highway, very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Adequate last minute hotel close to Sleepy Hollow

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Just the general ambiance of the place
Location: Close to Sleepy Hollow, which was why we chose it, a few restaurants and a retail area close by, but not much else. Fine for one or two nights.
We booked this hotel last minute to spend Halloween in Sleepy Hollow, it was a standard medium rate American hotel with all of the standard amenities, the staff were ok but in auto pilot, ok for one night but I would not have wanted to stay longer than that as it was quite cold and sterile. nice breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com