Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel horrible staff cleaning

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The hotel was nice, clean modern and my boys they had a blast on the.pools , the restaurant was so nice and good food, the staff was so so lovely especially a guy name Mo he helpme on eveverything, the only bad and horrible experience was with the cleaning. ..the maids came early morning. At 9:00 am and they just open the door while you are rest!and they don't care. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Parrish, FL

Pleasant Hotel for Wedding Weekend

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly. Room was clean and spacious. Hotel situated in perfect location for our occasion.
Cons: We thought our room would have been closer to the amenities.
Location: Location was great. Away from the bustle of busy streets. In a park-like setting. Plenty of restaurants and close to the highway.
We had a wedding in Greenwich, CT. The hotel was situated perfectly between reception hall, family and airport. The area was beautiful and service was very good. The only thing we found annoying was that our room was very far away from the amenities. We kept walking down more hallways than we cared to think about. Room was pleasant, clean and big enough. Just wish our room did not feel like we needed scooters to get to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Traveller from San Fran

Good stay but beware of construction

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great except for the first night when our room was underneath a team of contractors renovating the top floor... at 7am. Not ideal. The hotel moved our room and compensated us with food vouchers and free internet. All of the amenities were as to be expected at a Hilton except the Sauna which was mediocre. The best thing about this hotel is the friendliness of the staff and their positive attitudes. That is rare in a New York hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

. The room need new rugs . Beautiful outdoor spac

Posted May 28, 2014
The experience was overall good .$ 3.50 for a small pck of m&m
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karin from Cleveland, OH

Great Service

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was outstanding. They were polite, quick to respond and seemed to genuinely want to help us. The hotel was a little skimpy on toiletries (some of us didn't have soap or shampoo, etc.). But overall, I was quite impressed with the staff -- from the valets and bellhops to the front desk, restaurant servers and housekeeping. Everyone greeted us with a smile and a "good morning." It was an especially busy weekend (weddings and bar mitzvah) and the Hilton staff did not miss a beat!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Absolutely bad

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was totally irresponsible. First the AC wasn't working, and it was super-hot. When asked to fix, it became super-cold, and I caught a bad cold. They had an AC problem, and they didn't do anything to remedy it. I requested a taxi (~ 10 hours ahead of time), and the taxi wasn't reserved although the front desk promised it would be reserved. I won't recommend his hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ed Quinn from Woburn,MA

Spent a Nice night

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean, neat and comfortable. We were on a 1 night stop over. The staff was nice but we had booked the room with breakfast and the desk agent never gave us the meal vouchers House keeping in the morning was knocking at the door at 7:45 AM wanting to come in and clean Check out time was 11 AM. When we got the breakfast straightened out the buffet was absolutely great. One other thing in the evening we were trying to catch the weather for the next day but storms in the area knocked out their satellite so nothing on the TV worked. Also they charge an additional $9.95 for internet and extra for additional devices. Very nice but I may look a little deeper next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Twelve hours not bad.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: College graduation didn't really do the sites of the area. Close to RT 287 and White Plains
Wonderful grounds. Lots of trees, no "parking lot" view from room. Very country setting. Pool and facilities very good. A bar with TV's and sports. The only negative was that hotel staff were knocking at your door, before 9AM on a Saturday morning. Very annoying. I would have thought that a hotel chain like the Hilton would dispatch housekeeping only after a guest has checked out. They should institute some form of program to properly schedule cleanings versus waking guests up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie from New YOrk

You get what you pay for

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there for a convention so didn't really do much other than use the room. Meals were part of the event. I did have lunch the final day and the food was OK but nothing to rave about. Bed was comfortable - bathroom amenities were minimal. There is only one set of elevators in the hotel which makes getting around for disabled people (we had a few at the convention) quite difficult.