Ratings based on 549 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good
No hot water. They refused to check us out. Loud music all night and smoking in a non smoking hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom albany, ny

Good for the cost

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Was a more affordable option in the area. Rooms are decent, comfortable, and suit the purpose. I stayed a week and had a fridge and microwave, so that was great for keeping food and drink options handy. Couple nights the people upstairs made loud banging noises, but other than that it was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Well when i first walked in there wasn't anyone at the desk (approx 7pm on a Saturday). A lady popped her head in after a few minutes with food in her hand. She checked me in and didn't say much. I had to ask how do I get to my room? Where is breakfast located? Where is pool located? Seemed as if she didn't want to be there. Also, pool is ONLY open from 4pm-9 pm. The "lifeguard " was a joke. He had on long pants sneakers and a baseball cap. He only looked up from his cellphone when someone jumped in the pool. The pool area is very unkempt and there are puddles and water dripping everywhere. I could not read my book because water kept dropping on it. Breakfast wasnt horrible, but the only hot thing served is toast and make your waffles. Also the hotel puts a room night hold on your credit card until you check out. It makes you sign a paper that says if you smoke in the room they will charge you a fine. No problem because we don't smoke. However as soon as I walked in my room the smell of smoke hit me-disgusting! I called immediately to let the front desk know. She offered another room but considering I had a broken ankle to walk all the way back to the elevator and back down sounded horrible. It was only one night-will not return. Pay a few extra dollars and stay at better place down the road.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Mill, SC

Quick business stay, may skip next time

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Wifi, location.
Cons: Everything else.
Breakfast is nothing to write home about. Just waffles, bread and some bagel. The orange juice on the first day was basically water which was disgusting. Bread for toast seem old as well. The bathrooms were old and outdated. The best thing was the wifi since it had a decent connection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2015
tolet ran all night. Cable chanel kept freezing television.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very cozy and comfortable. Very convenient stores.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Overall good experience. No complaints. Recommend them to everyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom G

Horrible experience

Posted Feb 10, 2015
One elevator in service, dirty and smelled like urine. Grounds were unkept due to the fact that the guest entrance to the hotel room was at the back of the hotel, the front lobby gave the illusion of well kept grounds. Customer service was unsatisfactory. Booked a double, when we arrive they said it was sold out. The room smelled of cigarettes and musk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jenniferfrom NJ

Overall Ok experience.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was our 2nd time staying at this location due to how close it is to Westchester Medical Center. The hotel stay overall was ok, however we were not told that the elevators in our section of the hotel were not working. Our daughter just came from surgery at the hospital and could not walk up 2 floors of stairs so she needed to be carried. If we had know ln the elevator wasn't working, we would have requested a different room.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Something of a dump

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Both elevators did not work for most of my stay. Not the first time this has happened. Have been here several times. Only one elevator works all the time. Staff too stupid to put a sign on elevators saying not in service. Facilities rather worn. Rather a dump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prakash

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com