Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Staff was polite and accommodating. The hotel is near a variety of restaurants and activities. Will definitely stay every time I'm in New Rochelle, NY, which is twice a year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aristide Caratzas from Athens, Greece

Convenient to NYC, pleasant for a suburb

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is convenient to NYC, pleasant, clean & quite; the service was excellent — if I have one criticism, it has to do with the breakfast, which has room for improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I really liked just about everything inside the hotel, not the best location though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer from Boston

Great place to land near the City

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel because we wanted to visit New York city from Boston, but didn't want to deal with traffic. This hotel is literally two blocks from the Metro North train station - so we could stay inexpensively, and just hop on the train to be in the City in a half an hour. The room was very comfortable, and the pull out couch meant we had plenty of space for everyone to sleep. It's always great to have a little kitchenette and extra chairs too. The room was really nice, pretty decoration (nice colors), and comfortable. The front desk staff was also very friendly and helpful. There is a free breakfast, which surprisingly included hot foods too! The only 'complaint' would be that they need a bit more staff in the breakfast room. The meal was so popular that the one guy working in the kitchen couldn't keep up with the demand for the hot foods AND clean the tables...so the eating space was kind of messy. Overall though, a great hotel and I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by bev from Va

universally friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Basic long-term stay hotel, but very pleasant...will even grocery shop for you and put in refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anne Marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff were very friendly and seemed to enjoy their jobs. It is important to see that as the customer also benefits. Good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2013 on Hotels.com