Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Apr 18, 2015
I accidentally left my camera in one of the lobby chairs and I didn't realize it was missing until the following day. The person whoever retuned it to the receptionist was very honest and kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Somers, NY

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
The hotel was very clean, pleasant staff, pleasant temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Briarcliff, NY

Generally Good

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Nice facility. Pleasant staff. Comfortable bed. TV a little small. I think there is something wrong with the TV system as pictures look distorted. Would go back=at the right price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
This hotel is a gem. The staff is accommodating and the rooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast is served on the 6th floor for a nominal charge Which also includes an early evening buffet complete with cold beverages. we would highly recommend this Sheraton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Brisbane Australia

GREAT HOTEL WITH EVEN BETTER STAFF

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, especially TJ who offered to create a hotspot from his own phone when we had trouble connecting to the hotel wifi. TJ did this while he was serving us at breakfast. TJ also gave us good advise on the closest shopping for what we needed. The barman that night was also great to chat to and again extemely helpful. The hotel is very well presented but it is the staff that make it a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garvinfrom ossining

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very professional staff. Very good food at the restaurant and very good food from room service. Very nice facility. Very pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bronx, NY

Really nice hotel Gem in Tarrytown NY

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Really friendly and accomodating staff. Really nice rooms... I didn't want to check out! Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kurt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com