Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Cons: Moldy smell in carpet. Cleaning the carpet.
It is in a great location. Gas station across the street, grocery store next door. Malls and highway very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Rooms were big. Friendly staff. No ice machine on our floor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful romantic hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Everything was excellent. Clean facilities, pool, accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Tarrytown
Cons: I HATE hotels that have 2 swinging bathroom doors you can see light through, doors don't lock or have much privacy. Add refrigerators, free breakfast.
Location: Location on outskirts of Tarrytown. Short drive to downtown where all the fun October activities are taking place.
Wedding reception going on, so lots of extra people to deal with in the common areas - not fun if you just want to relax without a lot of noisy drunk celebrants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sandys

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
awesome stay!!! Thank you!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

As always, comfortable, convenient and clean

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and the facilities continue to be well maintained, clean and comfortable and the staff are very helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Only reason I didn't give it full excellence was the experience the first night we were there. There was a wedding booked at our hotel the same weekend of our stay and the guests were extremely obnoxious. I complained three times. I was offered to be moved to a different floor at 2:30 in the morning. I'm sorry but I was already unpacked and settled in, why should I have to move.... No!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cgogginfrom ny

clean

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint was poor sound-proofing. The walls were so thin I was awakened by the alarm clock in the room next door.Staff was very professional and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ingridfrom Delaware

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our rooms were not ready at check-in. We requested one king bed room plus one room with two single beds for our grown-up sons. Reception blamed several weddings for the delay and mix-up with the rooms.It turned out all right at the end. Shouldn't have happened with a Sheraton Hotel.