Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful romantic hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Everything was excellent. Clean facilities, pool, accommodating staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Tarrytown
Cons: I HATE hotels that have 2 swinging bathroom doors you can see light through, doors don't lock or have much privacy. Add refrigerators, free breakfast.
Location: Location on outskirts of Tarrytown. Short drive to downtown where all the fun October activities are taking place.
Wedding reception going on, so lots of extra people to deal with in the common areas - not fun if you just want to relax without a lot of noisy drunk celebrants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Only reason I didn't give it full excellence was the experience the first night we were there. There was a wedding booked at our hotel the same weekend of our stay and the guests were extremely obnoxious. I complained three times. I was offered to be moved to a different floor at 2:30 in the morning. I'm sorry but I was already unpacked and settled in, why should I have to move.... No!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice hotel. Clean, service great. Not near a lot of retail sites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny ny

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Wanted to stay close to city but did not want to pay city prices. This pace was excellent. Clean rooms comfy bed great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from New York

Very Comfortable Stay !

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall my stay was Amazing, Very quiet hotel. However this hotel didn't offer any free WiFi so if you are on a business trip this might be a little inconvenient. The room was very spacious, very clean and comfortable, but did not have any microwave or refrigerator. When we entered the room they had complimentary bottles of water which was very nice. The air conditioning is super cold, at one point we had to turn the heat on and even then it was still very cool. This hotel also offers a bar and pool area, I would stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a great value. I'd stay again