Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington dc

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean the place had mold
Me and my family was move three time and we checked around 11:45pm. Each room was not clean and was unable to shower and we checked out around 8:00 am.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Not NY

Do not stay at this seedy hotel

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Room smelled. Everything in the room needs to be replaced. Did not want to take a shower there. No staff at front desk at check inn had to go across the street to do so. Yeeccchhhhh!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and musty

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel is outdated. There's a weird musty smell. Convient location. Overall uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

Hotel in white plains NY

Posted May 16, 2015
No hot water in shower, no wifi in room, no staffed front desk, no real security (anyone can walk up to the upper rooms undetected). Overall a terrible, depressing, hotel that does not at all match the description on its website. For the same price you can easily find a hotel in this area that has none of the problems this one has.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crappy hotel, great location, great staff

Posted May 13, 2015
The room was outdated and hot. I was told that they don't turn on the A/C until later in May???? So their only solution for me was open the window......no screens???? But on the upside, the location is great and so was the staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

i should get my money back

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: nothig
Cons: everything
Location: near nithg club lot of nose
no a/c dirty carpet mold in bathroom smell no updated tv , no security at the door,when i left i told front desk how unhappy i was,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keijiro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Horrible hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2015
I will never go back to this hotel. The room was a sauna when we walked in and there was no air conditioning at all. There was also a terrible cigarette smell in a non-smoking room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbara from liberty ny

my stay in white plains

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
I was in a non smoking room yet someone was smoking and it came in through one of the vents . when I reported it to the front desk it took forever for someone to come check , but the person who come was a smoker , so , they could not smell anything. The rooms where nice , but some of the promised stuff ,like pots and coffee pot were not there..