Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business travel made very pleasant.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff and extremely clean!
Its nice to stay at a hotel where staff remembers who you are daily......the staff went out of their way to accommodate every tiny request. I appreciate it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Quick night with my daughter

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Wonderful staff , rooms ok. Great location . You get the serice that you would expect from the Ritz Carlton . Will definitely stay again when I'm around that area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff were cooperative and friendly. Kid friendly on the weekends....
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is terrific without exception. It is, however, expensive -- $65 for breakfast for my 12 year old son and I -- but it was a splurge, and the experience was worth it. Exquisite pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel and superb staff

Posted May 26, 2015
I loved my stay. The staff is very friendly and make you feel at home. Had an amazing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
清潔で洗練された雰囲気が良い。 ロビーラウンジが常設であればより良い。(朝食のある日とない日がある)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean M from Long Island

Excellent

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ritz

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall excellent, only minor complaint was HVAC system was not responsive, too hot or too cold and too slow to change
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MASAKO from 日本

また泊まりたいです。

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3泊しました。ワイファイは料金は要りませんでしたよ。サイトにアクセスする時に課金があるように書いてありましたが、チェックインの時に質問したらインターネットは無料と言われていたのになあと思っていたら、精算時には要りませんよと言ってもらってホッとしました。周囲にはモールも多く、駅からも徒歩ですぐでしたし、 レセプションの方も感じの悪い人はいなかったです。コーヒーメーカーやウェルカムスイーツなどもあり、バスもシャワーは別のお部屋で、ゴージャスでした。朝食のないプランだったので、次回は朝ご飯も頂いてみたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ritz Carlton - White Plains

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great experience with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shelly from Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was lovely. My room was clean and very nice by all measures. Everybody who works at the hotel was friendly and truly eager to help. They are all professional and the service is excellent. The food is delicious in the lobby restaurant and via room service. The spa is fantastic. It is clean, serene and well run. The location of the hotel might have seemed nicer in better weather! I visited NY in January which made the neighborhood look a little bleak and grey. It was below freezing so I didn't get out and see the area. Maybe in better weather it would seem like a nicer area. In any case I highly recommend the hotel.