Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
清潔で洗練された雰囲気が良い。 ロビーラウンジが常設であればより良い。(朝食のある日とない日がある)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ritz

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall excellent, only minor complaint was HVAC system was not responsive, too hot or too cold and too slow to change
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MASAKOfrom 日本

また泊まりたいです。

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3泊しました。ワイファイは料金は要りませんでしたよ。サイトにアクセスする時に課金があるように書いてありましたが、チェックインの時に質問したらインターネットは無料と言われていたのになあと思っていたら、精算時には要りませんよと言ってもらってホッとしました。周囲にはモールも多く、駅からも徒歩ですぐでしたし、 レセプションの方も感じの悪い人はいなかったです。コーヒーメーカーやウェルカムスイーツなどもあり、バスもシャワーは別のお部屋で、ゴージャスでした。朝食のないプランだったので、次回は朝ご飯も頂いてみたいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ritz Carlton - White Plains

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great experience with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shellyfrom Florida

Great hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was lovely. My room was clean and very nice by all measures. Everybody who works at the hotel was friendly and truly eager to help. They are all professional and the service is excellent. The food is delicious in the lobby restaurant and via room service. The spa is fantastic. It is clean, serene and well run. The location of the hotel might have seemed nicer in better weather! I visited NY in January which made the neighborhood look a little bleak and grey. It was below freezing so I didn't get out and see the area. Maybe in better weather it would seem like a nicer area. In any case I highly recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York

Great choice

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was beautiful. It was located in a great location , close to many restaurants and a movie theatre. Great choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom nyc

tbe best hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best service ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfectly comfortable in perfect surroundings. The Ritz of my dreams....too bad it's not near where I live - then I could come here all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The staff was great. The hotel was clean and safe. The room was quiet and relaxing.