Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Intuitive Staff takes it to an A+

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Wonderful oasis with a prime location. The Ritz Carlton Team at the WP location went well beyond the norm of great service, the exquisite rooms matching the level of service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business travel made very pleasant.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of staff and extremely clean!
Its nice to stay at a hotel where staff remembers who you are daily......the staff went out of their way to accommodate every tiny request. I appreciate it very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new York

Quick night with my daughter

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Wonderful staff , rooms ok. Great location . You get the serice that you would expect from the Ritz Carlton . Will definitely stay again when I'm around that area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Staff were cooperative and friendly. Kid friendly on the weekends....
The hotel is beautiful and the staff is terrific without exception. It is, however, expensive -- $65 for breakfast for my 12 year old son and I -- but it was a splurge, and the experience was worth it. Exquisite pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent hotel and superb staff

Posted May 26, 2015
I loved my stay. The staff is very friendly and make you feel at home. Had an amazing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
清潔で洗練された雰囲気が良い。 ロビーラウンジが常設であればより良い。(朝食のある日とない日がある)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jean M from Long Island

Excellent

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ritz

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Overall excellent, only minor complaint was HVAC system was not responsive, too hot or too cold and too slow to change
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MASAKO from 日本

また泊まりたいです。

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
3泊しました。ワイファイは料金は要りませんでしたよ。サイトにアクセスする時に課金があるように書いてありましたが、チェックインの時に質問したらインターネットは無料と言われていたのになあと思っていたら、精算時には要りませんよと言ってもらってホッとしました。周囲にはモールも多く、駅からも徒歩ですぐでしたし、 レセプションの方も感じの悪い人はいなかったです。コーヒーメーカーやウェルカムスイーツなどもあり、バスもシャワーは別のお部屋で、ゴージャスでした。朝食のないプランだったので、次回は朝ご飯も頂いてみたいです。