Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new York

Great choice

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly and the hotel was beautiful. It was located in a great location , close to many restaurants and a movie theatre. Great choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The staff was great. The hotel was clean and safe. The room was quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ROXANNEfrom Charlotte

Excellent getaway

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service as usual. This is the second time I stayed at the White Plains location and I loved it. It's the Ritz!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Westchester

Great staycation

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
One night staycation for my wife and i. It is truely great to have an extra half bath.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alinefrom Chevy chase

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good but the bed are small for two person
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only spent 1 night but hotel was clean, friendly and accommodating. Room service was prompt and courteous. Had a small hitch (long delay) getting our car back from parking but everyone was very apologetic and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by N Smithfrom NYC

Extremely comfortable and thoughtful staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice, top of the line Ritz Carlton with excellent service and amenities. The staff all make you feel valued and are knowledgeable and polite and friendly. The rooms are large, luxurious and comfortable. It is a beautiful space. The toiletries were very nice, and the bathroom was huge with a step in shower and large tub. There is a running/walking/biking trail that runs along a creek near the hotel and a large Starbucks half a block away. They had cold water bottles and towels out for use after exercise, and a good supply of free coffee and morning papers in the lobby. The valet guys and bellhops were terrific. The Saturday morning brunch in the lobby and the evening bar in the lobby was very high end and lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bryantfrom Charlotte

Typical Ritz

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Ritz has all the quality and attention to detail that you would expect from a Ritz. Fitness center was excellent and room service was tasty.