Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the room clean and the bed comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Much better than I expected- we were very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary ab

Clean and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The hotel is outdated but it was very clean, the price was right and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dixon Family

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, it was clean and comfortable. Being close to the airport we expected more noise, but didn't have any trouble with either outside or hallway/room to room noise. Front desk staff was friendly. The breakfast options were a bit mundane but again for the price about what we expected. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

G国立公園

Posted Aug 20, 2014
可もなく不可もなし。スタッフは親切。部屋は広い。朝食は粗末。安いホテルを求める人には勧めます。街中にあるので、それなりに便利。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

I suppose we could have paid more...

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Rooms need remodeling. Breakfast offerings were very skimpy--and not especially nutritious.
Location: Right on the main road between where we'd been and where we were going.
A very basic hotel. I can't imagine why they can get away with charging $90 per night and offer so little. I guess the other places knew that and that's why they charged even more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jane Lanvermanfrom Cincinnati, OH

Good Value

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although the hotel has very few 'extras', it was a great value. It was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly. There is no luggage rack, elevator, hair dryer, in-room coffee maker, etc. My friends paid twice as much per night as I did and had complaints. My expectations were low for the price and all I ask was for cleanliness. Breakfast bar only had bagels, coffee,cereal and toast. I kind of expected fruit or hard boiled eggs. Again... for the money... good value. I would book direct with the hotel. Their price was a couple dollars less than hotel online booking company.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WI

Comfortable for One Night

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Price
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: Coffee shop across the street. Restaurants and city center within 2 miles.
Only stayed one night - moving through the area. Desk staff very pleasant and helpful. Room had brick walls, smaller flat screened TV, decorated simply, but beds and pillows were comfortable. Everything was clean. Very basic. Located near restaurants. Breakfast was cereals, toast,English muffins, coffee. Would stay there again for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fair

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no shampoo accessories, no hairdryer. When I asked for shampoo the remark was if I wanted that I should of gone next door and paid more. My overall opinion was that they were trying to please but instead of a flashy sauna, pool etc they should of chose basic amenities like coffee,hairdryer,shampoo in rooms. The breakfast was awful. oh and we had to turn fan on when showering or the fire alarm would go off.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alexandria, VA

We stayed 6 nights at the Aero.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Close to where we needed to be and the price was right.
Cons: Maybe a little more choice for breakfast.
Location: Good restaurants and shopping in Kalispell. It is not far from Bigfork, Montana and Flathead Lake.
We stayed at the Aero for 3 weekends while visiting Canada and Kalispell. It was a good place for us. Simple and basic accommodations but comfortable and quiet. We would return again if we plan another trip there.