Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Not too bad.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The pool, hot tub, and sauna were awesome!
Cons: The room heating seemed a little weak, but they provided a space heater, which was very helpful. A hair dryer in the bathroom would be good.
Location: The town's location near major lakes makes for summertime fun.
The staff was accommodating, especially during the evening, and continental breakfast was good. Even non-guests can access the pools and sauna for a small fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Rickfrom Calgary

Kalispell Golf Trip

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is comfortable and was adequate for our needs, we didn't spend anytime in the pool or hot tub area so it would difficult to make any comments. Good restaurants are in the area, but it is about 20-25 minute walk to the main downtown area of Kalispell.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was the poorest excuse for a breakfast I've ever had had to request to have the tables cleaned the sink area in our room was way to small right on the small airplane runway
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Calgarianfrom Calgary

Good stay

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staa were very friendly and helpful. The room is extremely clean for an old hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joyfrom Maui

Just the Basics

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bare-bones is the best description. Amenities were a box of tissues and two bars of soap. Nothing else. But we could use the microwave down the hall, the breakfast was limited but adequate, and the access was right off the highway. Big negative: the hallways smell like a smoking den, really disgusting. Big positive: the bed was the most comfortable we experienced in 23 days.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic accommodation

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This is a very basic hotel that is a bit expensive for what it offers. We would say that this is a two star hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the room clean and the bed comfortable. Friendly and helpful staff. Much better than I expected- we were very satisfied.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary ab

Clean and friendly

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The hotel is outdated but it was very clean, the price was right and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dixon Family

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price, it was clean and comfortable. Being close to the airport we expected more noise, but didn't have any trouble with either outside or hallway/room to room noise. Front desk staff was friendly. The breakfast options were a bit mundane but again for the price about what we expected. We would stay there again.