Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AD from canada

Decent hotel. Horrible smoke smell

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Hotel was quite decent. Excellent price. Basic. Was absolutely disgusted to find that smoking was allowed in the building, on the main floor, across from the non-smoking rooms. M
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Las Vegas

Nice Surprise

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Location: It was on a main road and easy to find.
After reading the reviews for this hotel I didn't know quite what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. When I asked for directions, not only did the staff help but also gave me a street map. The room was clean. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JP from Walla Walla, WA

Very good value for the price!

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: clean, quiet, roomy, decor nicer than most inexpensive motels, beds reasonably comfortable, staff gracious and welcoming.
Cons: Very strong cigarette smoke odor in hallways (but none at all in non-smoking room so not a big deal).
Location: just passing through on a ski trip to Whitefish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was friendly and very accommodating. The

Posted Dec 3, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family trip

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Experience was good. The hallway smelled of smoke terribly bad. The staff lady was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Cons: It stinks of smoke everywhere, even in the non-smoking rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from c

Basic

Posted Nov 22, 2013
This hotel is older basic and fine for an overnight. It matched the criteria we were looking for. Inexpensive clean friendlyand quiet. Did not use any amenities besides a wake up call that came on time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michelle from Lethbridge AB

Has pool sauna and hot tub. Arcade was fun

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Very friendly check in and out. Accommodating for us with a small child. Easy to find. Wifi worked great. Great overall experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

JUST WHAT I WANTED, COMFORTABLE, NOT TOO EXPENSIVE

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: The overall experience was very positive.
Cons: Breakfast was a little wanting.
FRIENDLY GREETING, EASY CHECK IN, ROOM APPEALING, BED COMFORTABLE.