Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okotoks, alberta

Great motel. Great price

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, COLD pool but great when it was so hot out, great WIFI strength.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only decently priced motel available.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Stayed here many times before. Never had any problems.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old and outdated but very comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2015
The hotel doesn't smell great and is outdated but the beds were the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in in a hotel. It made the fact that it is outdated not as big of an issue. The breakfast was not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Dinesh, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are the new owner form June 2015. We have started paying attention to the guest concern. We have started improving our breakfast and the lobby area. The mattress in all rooms are new.I am glad that you like it.Thank you very much for staying with us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Room smelled terrible, beds were uncomfortable. The only positive was the staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Staff was friendly. Decent location.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Value.
Cons: Beds are soft and the place could use some updating.
Location: It is on a main street in town so its easy to find. There are several places to eat nearby. There are tons of things to do in the area.
This was fine for the money. The breakfast is not spectacular, but the place is reasonably clean and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Dinesh, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank very much for your time for review.we keep our property neat and clean. It is now under new management and we are planning to improve the breakfast very soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
already did on first survey, air conditioning was new and worked well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Affordable, clean, & friendly staff.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
While the above is true, the hotel is extremely noisy. So, if sleeping is a priority, this is not the facility for you!! Noise from the main street is bad & if you are on the ground floor, facing the street, vehicles are parking right in front. Lights shine in the room and loud idling is very disturbing. You can hear muted conversations from other rooms & door banging is another problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by steve from Lethbridge, ab

Aero inn

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Room was really clean, comfortable bed and great price!!! Will definately stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Claim to be a non-smoking hotel. The room reeked so badly of smoke you could hardly breathe. It obviously had not been cleaned or painted since they disallowed smoking. As a non smoker who cares about their health, it was completely intolerable. Additionally, people were smoking in other rooms up and down the hallway. No mini fridge or micro in room, micro down the was dirty and smelled bad. Continental breakfast was extremely skimpy, no hot breakfast, only cold cereal, toast, bagels and coffee, juice no fruit. One member of the staff (older woman) was very unfriendly. Cannot recommend. We will not stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Economical

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Very economical stay. Beds were super comfy. Very few amenities other than the pool and hot tub. Perfect if your just looking for a place to crash and get some down time. Continental breakfast is limited to toaster items, cereal, coffee, juice and milk. Like I said, great place to crash with super comfortable beds.