Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More comfortable beds. Sound from other guests
Disappointed that the room wasn't more comfortable for the price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino, California

Does the job.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
This hotel is a no frills place. If you are ok with a basic room with no extras, then this is the place for you. We stayed four nights and one night the people next to us were making noise till 2 am. The walls are paper thin. I would like to recommend putting a refrigerator in the rooms. Having more than one copy of the local paper would be nice also...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada

Not the Ritz, but certainly not the dumps.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Staff were friendly, room and bathroom were clean.
Cons: As other reviews said, the breakfast was sparse - but for the price we paid, I would be satisfied even if breakfast was not included.
Location: Sporting goods, Target, Walmart, several restaurants are all within a 3-5 minute drive. Glacier Nat'l Park was roughly an hour away.
The hotel was clean, and the staff were friendly. For the price we paid we feel like we had good value. The hotel has many restaurants and stores nearby - Walmart and Target are less than 5 minutes away for last minute supply grabs before heading into Glacier. Distance to the park is roughly an hour - but certainly outweighs the cost of MUCH more expensive hotels closer to the gates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary, ab

Great!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel looks a little rough from the outside. But inside is very nice, very clean and nice bedding. Definitely not a 5 star but perfect for a couple nights. Price was a little high but it is peak season so that is understandable. But for no pool it was a little steep. The only negative thing was there was a family with kids up above us and were up until 3 am running around. Hotel did call them and tell them to stop but it didn't. So if you can stay on the second floor (I couldn't cause of my grandma) then stay upstairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Very comfortable room!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Stayed 3 nights while visiting Glacier Park. 30 miles to the park, but we saved a bundle!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice clean rooms. Friendly staff. Carb free yogurt was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Vacation at Glacier Park.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Nice staff, clean, poor mattresses. Breakfast was not very good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Near the airport

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Good location.
We stayed here to be near the airport. We were pleased with facilities at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Good Basic Lodging with a Good Location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: It was a great location with easy access to main roads
Cons: Unfortunately, there is no elevator in the hotel. Guests with heavy luggage or mobility issues should request a ground floor room.
Location: Easy access to downtown disctrict of Kalispell as well as White Fish and Glacier National Park
I was visiting friends in Kalispell and stayed at the America's Best Value Inn for three days over the July 4th holiday. The hotel is very conveniently located at the intersection of Hwy 93 North and Meridian and provides easy access to downtown and other parts of the city. The hotel seems to be new and the rooms and lobby area were fresh and bright. Everything in the room worked as it should (internet, hot water, air conditioning, TV) and the bed was comfortable. Staff were kind and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms, location and the staff personnel specially the elderly who treat us like family.
Cons: none.
Location: Shopping, shopping , shopping.
The hotel is pretty descent, clean, near to the shops and most specially the staff are so nice people and accommodating. That's what make our 4th of July memorable stay. I highly recommend this Americans best value Inn hotel.