Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alta.

Family vacation

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: General updating
Location: Fishing and boating on Flathead Lake
Five miles south of Kalispell. No adjoining restaurants. Staff very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very well done with lots of fresh choices. Queen size room was small and bathroom quite cramped. Mattresses could stand renewal. Nicely decorated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

quick stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: pool hot tub
Cons: not overcharged.Price should half as much
Location: south of kalispel 15min
hotel was average .Pretty far from kalispell. Was overcharged but fixed after complaint.Was over priced for an average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Great visit.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Cleaning services was fantastic. They left towels shaped like animals for the kids and made an ordinary stay fun and exciting for the kids. We also asked to extend our stay and the hotel was very accommodating. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to a beautiful lake and lovely little town.

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Hotel is actually outside of Kalispell about 5 miles. Located just north of Flat head lake. Lovely location. The lake town has a great brewhouse eatery. Pool is great for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find location.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Nice appearance, clean, friendly staff
Hotel desk staff were very nice. Cookies were good. Rooms were nice. Parking was easy. Everyone helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Francis MN

Nice hotel close to Flathead Lake.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
My family was traveling over the 4th of July holiday and needed a hotel for the 4th. The hotels rates were higher due to it being a holiday. The staff were very friendly, our room was large with a fridge and microwave. Very nice pool and hot tub area. Hot tub was secluded from the pool which was nice. We were able to watch fireworks from their balcony and/or breakfast room. Their breakfast was awesome. Many selections both hot and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claude from Fairmont Hot Springs, BC

One of the better BW we have stayed at

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Location: Good golfing in the area. Golfed at Northern Pines, very nice course though my score did not indicate.
Room was good Pools were good Breakfast was good A little far from town but very quiet Will go back next time in Kalispell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Calgary

Very accommodating service!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel adjusted their breakfast hours to accommodate the racers/staff, and their fitness, pool, and laundry areas were available 24 hours.
I accidentally killed the battery on my car, and the hotel staff were very accommodating with helping me get a boost to get going again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaz from Medicine Hat AB,CA

NIce Hotel

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful and gave some great advice and if the sky is clear a fantastic view of the mountains form the breakfast room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little bit of bad made Good

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The first time we stayed at this hotel we were very pleased by the cleanliness and the look of the rooms..there was an issue with the hot tub that we let the staff know about the next morning and they promised us a honeymoon suite next time we stayed for the same price....we'll did they ever come through....they gave us the executive suite and it was awesome...clean luxurious and all we could ask for....will return to this hotel:)