Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keoma, Alberta

Very nice hotel with great amenities.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Better listing for location
Location: Nothing was within walking distance
Not easy to find as it was listed as being in Kalispell however was about 9 miles away. Not far with a car but certainly not close to restaurants and stores
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calif

very far from everything

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The room was pleasant and in good order.
Cons: The first room I was put in was very very noisy. Expedia won't allow me to write more.
The hotel is shown as being in the city of Kalispell and also shown as being on Flathead Lake. Neither are true. It is far from Kalispell and even much farther from the airport which is north of Kalispell. It is also miles from the lake. If you do not have a car, don't stay here as it is not near anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Illinois

Centrally located

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Our room was clean and beds comfortable. Staff was very accommodating and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Köln

Ein sehr gutes Hotel - gern immer wieder!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: - freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal - geräumige, saubere Zimmer - relativ ruhig - großer Wellnessbereich - reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet
Location: Das Hotel liegt ca. 8 mi südlich von Kalispell. Guter Ausgangspunkt für Besuch des Glacier NP (ca. 20-25 Min. Anfahrt bis Eingang West)
Durch die Bauweise (Längsbau quer zur Straße) fällt der Straßenlärm relativ gering aus. Zur Nachtzeit war er nicht störend. Das gesamte Personal war sehr nett, aufgeschlossen und hilfsbereit. Wir waren an einem Wochenende für 2 Nächte da.Obwohl 2 Fußballmannschaften (Mädchen und Jungen, ca. 11-13 Jahre alt) mit Trainern und teilweise mit Eltern zeitgleich im Hotel waren (Turnier in der Nähe) und den Poolbereich ausgiebig nutzten, waren die Flure und Zimmer während der Nachtzeiten absolut ruhig. Wir hatten den Eindruck, dass sich das Management Gedanken über die jeweils möglichst angenehme Unterbringung der Gäste macht. So waren wir als Ehepaar in der 3. Etage (EG = 1. Etage) im hinteren Bereich des relativ großen Hotels untergebracht, während die erwähnten Fußballmannschaften in der 2. und 3. Etage, jeweils im vorderen Bereich, wohnten. Das Hotel verfügt über einen relativ großen, stets sauberen Frühstücksraum mit ausreichend Tischen und Plätzen, so dass, wie in Amerika üblich, jeder/jedes Päärchen seinen eigenen Tisch zum Frühstücken hat. Das Frühstücksbuffet war für amerikanische Verhältnisse reichhaltig und ließ eigentlich keine Wünsche offen. Die Angestellte, welche das Frühstücksbuffet betreute, war sehr freundlich und aufmerksam; fehlende Speisen wurden schnell aufgefüllt, auf Sauberkeit geachtet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Hotel was nice and clean. Very nice place to stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: I liked every thing. The view of the mountains while eating breakfast was the best!! I was traveling by myself and felt very comfortable.
Cons: none
Location: The location was great. I loved it.
Would stay there again. Staff very nice and helpful. They recommended nice places to eat and great places to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Great Place

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The People, the Property they make your stay Comfortable were you feel they really are Glad to see you.
Cons: it would be nice to have a someplace to get a meal a little closer.
I travel a lot for Business this Property is AAA+ Great Location close to were I need to Be when I go to Kalispell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Xiaoliang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Harold from Minnesota

Great Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was extremely accommodating. When we arrived, they had a sign up that the spa and pool were closed for maintenance. When we said that was a primary reason for staying at the hotel, they upgraded our room to a Jacuzzi suite at no charge. Staff was very pleasant. Breakfast was great. Only negative was distance from downtown but it was very quiet that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Graham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels