Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Edmonton, Ab Canada

Better Than I Thought

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: Went and looked around the near by town of Bigfork, which was delightful. And on suggestion went into Lakeside to the Tamarack Brewery for supper.
I booked this hotel blind to get the best deal and when I got this hotel I was upset at first. I had wanted something in Kalispell and this is 7 miles out side of Kalispell. But it really did work out for the best. We ended up seeing and going places we would not have if we stayed right in Kalispell again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Though the decor is older and a little out of date the hotel is in fabulous condtion and well cared for. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice beautiful views! Comfortable!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We booked online and we're unsure what it was like! Very happy! Clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol

Very nice, well kept.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: .Cleanliness, pool and hot tub opened 24 hours.
Cons: Larger bathroom.
Location: We were just visiting friends in the area and did not explore the area.
Stayed two nights, very pleased with this motel. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location with a very atmosphere

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Polite staff and clean facilities
Location: North end of Flathead Lake. 6 miles from Lakeside and 10 to Kalispell
Treated very warmly. Clean and good breakfast. Easy to locate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Frenchtown, MT

Nice place and great staff!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Everything! I would not change a thing!
Location: Close to Flathead Lake, Kalispell MT has all kinds of hidden treasures, beautiful scenery, it is tough to beat the view of the Mission Mountains!!
Joel at the front desk is a keeper! Any employer would be lucky to have an employee like him and hopefully he is informed when he gets great reviews because he deserves to hear about them!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah from Alberta

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast is great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from invermer. BC

Good sleeps and eats

Posted Jan 6, 2014
About a 7 minute drive out of Kalispell nice and quite even though next to hwy. excellent breakfast. Breakfast staff friendly and very tentative to cleanliness good variety of food and hot servings varied for the tow mornings we ate there. Cleaning staff very pleasant and looked and sounded like they enjoyed their work. This was our second time staying here and will likely do again next time we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Jan 5, 2014
rooms were clean, staff was very friendly, breakfast was awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sue from Alberta

to far for Whitefish skiing!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: quiet and easy to get to
Cons: better matress
Location: the small ski hill is great but Whitefish is pretty far.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from Canada

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: The horrid green carpet
The hotel is a good distance outside of Kalispell however it is quietly situated off the highway leading to Missoula. The staff was very friendly and knowledgable o father area. Gave us recommendations for shopping locations and directions to the best pizza in Montana (Mooses) I would recommend this place to stay if ever in Kalispell. The only downside in my opinion was the weird bathroom design (although I can understand its functionality) and maybe the dated green carpet. Other than that it was fantastic!