Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Francis MN

Nice hotel close to Flathead Lake.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
My family was traveling over the 4th of July holiday and needed a hotel for the 4th. The hotels rates were higher due to it being a holiday. The staff were very friendly, our room was large with a fridge and microwave. Very nice pool and hot tub area. Hot tub was secluded from the pool which was nice. We were able to watch fireworks from their balcony and/or breakfast room. Their breakfast was awesome. Many selections both hot and cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claude from Fairmont Hot Springs, BC

One of the better BW we have stayed at

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Very clean and comfortable
Location: Good golfing in the area. Golfed at Northern Pines, very nice course though my score did not indicate.
Room was good Pools were good Breakfast was good A little far from town but very quiet Will go back next time in Kalispell
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Calgary

Very accommodating service!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The hotel adjusted their breakfast hours to accommodate the racers/staff, and their fitness, pool, and laundry areas were available 24 hours.
I accidentally killed the battery on my car, and the hotel staff were very accommodating with helping me get a boost to get going again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little bit of bad made Good

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The first time we stayed at this hotel we were very pleased by the cleanliness and the look of the rooms..there was an issue with the hot tub that we let the staff know about the next morning and they promised us a honeymoon suite next time we stayed for the same price....we'll did they ever come through....they gave us the executive suite and it was awesome...clean luxurious and all we could ask for....will return to this hotel:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole from Edmonton, Ab Canada

Better Than I Thought

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Location: Went and looked around the near by town of Bigfork, which was delightful. And on suggestion went into Lakeside to the Tamarack Brewery for supper.
I booked this hotel blind to get the best deal and when I got this hotel I was upset at first. I had wanted something in Kalispell and this is 7 miles out side of Kalispell. But it really did work out for the best. We ended up seeing and going places we would not have if we stayed right in Kalispell again. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Though the decor is older and a little out of date the hotel is in fabulous condtion and well cared for. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice beautiful views! Comfortable!!

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We booked online and we're unsure what it was like! Very happy! Clean!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol

Very nice, well kept.

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: .Cleanliness, pool and hot tub opened 24 hours.
Cons: Larger bathroom.
Location: We were just visiting friends in the area and did not explore the area.
Stayed two nights, very pleased with this motel. Good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location with a very atmosphere

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Polite staff and clean facilities
Location: North end of Flathead Lake. 6 miles from Lakeside and 10 to Kalispell
Treated very warmly. Clean and good breakfast. Easy to locate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tammy from Frenchtown, MT

Nice place and great staff!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Everything! I would not change a thing!
Location: Close to Flathead Lake, Kalispell MT has all kinds of hidden treasures, beautiful scenery, it is tough to beat the view of the Mission Mountains!!
Joel at the front desk is a keeper! Any employer would be lucky to have an employee like him and hopefully he is informed when he gets great reviews because he deserves to hear about them!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzann from Great Falls MT

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room temp was comfortable, beds were comfy. Very quiet.