Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Great Place

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: The People, the Property they make your stay Comfortable were you feel they really are Glad to see you.
Cons: it would be nice to have a someplace to get a meal a little closer.
I travel a lot for Business this Property is AAA+ Great Location close to were I need to Be when I go to Kalispell
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lethbridge, AB

Very Good

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean, very new, towels always in stock at the pool, decent breakfast
Cons: I wish the bathrooms were not so small, I had a hard time closing the door to go to the bathroom...
Location: Near a very quaint town, Somers :)
The hotel was very good, practically brand new... just wish it was closer to Kalispell, not so far out of town... Although it wasn't that far and I would stay there again :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

close to Blacktail ski resort and flathead lake

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Had some good moments with family in the Inn. It is close to both Whitefish and Kalispell towns. We got Blacktail ski resort just half an hour far from Inn and spent whole day there. Breakfast is good with fresh material as well as nice pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Desireefrom Cranbrook

Awesome Hotel!!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
this was the perfect place to stay! it was clean, they were kind, breakfast was great!! everything was awesome, right down to the chocolates in the room with the beautiful note wishing a "blessed stay" It was a little out of the way but that was not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a warm reception

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Clean hotel for a fair price and great staff. The staff goes out of their way to make your stay wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Location with Great Staff and Breakfast

Posted Dec 31, 2014
everyone was super helpful and the breakfast was awesome. clean nice comfy room and great pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Would Stay Again

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Great Hotel, the breakfast was fantastic, a little of everything. Free Wi-Fi, cookies in the afternoon, coffee throughout the day. No Complaints
Sure the hotel was 10 minutes south of Kalispell however I'm staying again. It was worth the ten minute drive. Great staff, great breakfast, comfortable beds and clean. It had snowed the night before, imagine my surprise to find all the guest cars in the hotel had their car cleared of snow. Now that service!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014