Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient located to all amenities.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Pool
Cons: Restaurant would be a plus or a small coffee shop.
Like the idea that after a long drive I could walk to anywhere for anything I needed. Like that it is walking distance to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ABQ from Albuquerque

excellent hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was great, excellent staff, very knowledgable about local places to eat, good location, fine for running in the morning, and a nice breakfast fare....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, cheap, clean, friendly staff

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Hotel staff are great and the rooms are clean and comfortable!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Libby, Mt.

Good stay!

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was just fine. One problem, I had made reservations for a king and we got a room with 2 queens, beds are too short for my husband (6.4). We checked with the motel the morning of our arrival and that we would be back later that evening and to be sure that our room had a king. Other then that everything else was fine. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MB from SC

Helpful in White Fish

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night in this hotel before renting a car and driving to Missoula. Hotel staff were gracious and 100% helpful in picking us up from the train station, no matter how late the train was, And helping us find a rental car. Breakfast was typical but coffee was hot and good. Nice place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for such a nice review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you will return again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jill from Elk River, Mn

Perfect

Posted May 27, 2014
I was very pleasantly surprised. This hotel is top of the line comfort and a wonderful breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Mary, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful review, Jill. You are welcome to stay with us again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackie White from Missoula, MT

Great hotel and location... Can't go wrong.

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay, breakfast provided was above standard; the lobby and general 'feel' of the hotel is pleasant. The 32" inch t.v. in a room for 4, is a little small in this day in age. Rooms were very clean, and amenities such as fridge and microwave were provided, nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfy and Clean

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast was okay but could have more toasters, and a larger variety of fruit would have been nice.
Location: Close to mall, Movie theater, grocery store and easy to get to all parts of town.
Had a nice stay wish we could have stayed longer, Staff was friendly.