Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Craigfrom Lethbridge

Nice, Clean, "Quiet" Stay. Couldnt hear our own TV

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice Place. Very Clean. Really appreciated the free shuttle to and from Downtown. Only downside was the TV kept loosing audio. This was never fixed but remedied by resetting the breaker to our room. Then instead of that they suggested us to unplug and plug back in the cable box. I wonder how many guests will go through that room and do that until it really gets fixed. PS. To fix the sound issues on the TV in Room 326....."unplug the little round power adaptor from the cable box and plug it back in." You may have to do this 4+ times during your 3 night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and helpful and the location was good. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best west son

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice heated outdoor pool n hot tub. Good room, the bed sheet kept comming off the corners but all good other than that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta, canada

Good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The stay was good but the yogurt at the continental breakfast was expired and the room was way too hot. We tried to adjust it and it seemed to work better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Nice clean hotel in town.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I've stayed here about 5 times over the last 10 years. Always happy with the experience. Nice hot tub for after skiing. Clean rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast. I will stay here again the next time I head to whitefish to ski.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Reasonible Price

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great hotel with reasonible price, friendly staffs, very comfortable inside during winter. I love the free coffee and tea in the lobby. Recommended !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com