Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alberta, canada

Good stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The stay was good but the yogurt at the continental breakfast was expired and the room was way too hot. We tried to adjust it and it seemed to work better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, AB

Nice clean hotel in town.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
I've stayed here about 5 times over the last 10 years. Always happy with the experience. Nice hot tub for after skiing. Clean rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast. I will stay here again the next time I head to whitefish to ski.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Reasonible Price

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Great hotel with reasonible price, friendly staffs, very comfortable inside during winter. I love the free coffee and tea in the lobby. Recommended !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Free shuttle, great rooms, and a hot breakfast every morning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mb Canada

Rocky Mountain lodge Whitefish Montana

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Very good no complaints hotel staff was very helpful and many thanks to the shuttle van driver for our trips back and forth to Whitefish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

First stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The location of this hotel is great. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good, not outstanding. The breakfast room was being renovated after our first day so it sort of went downhill but the staff was more than happy to help with what they could. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Haven, MI

Good choice for Whitefish.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and large. Bed was very comfortable. Wonderful shower. Laundry facilities were nice. Close to everything in Whitefish. Breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very nice hotel. Would recommend to anyone staying in Whitefish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fun time at Whitefish

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent rendez vous point to meet friends and enjoy the pleasures of Whitefish. Within walking distance (~1 mile) of downtown and lake