Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mb Canada

Rocky Mountain lodge Whitefish Montana

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Very good no complaints hotel staff was very helpful and many thanks to the shuttle van driver for our trips back and forth to Whitefish
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

First stay.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The location of this hotel is great. The staff were all very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast was good, not outstanding. The breakfast room was being renovated after our first day so it sort of went downhill but the staff was more than happy to help with what they could. I would definitely stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Haven, MI

Good choice for Whitefish.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was clean and large. Bed was very comfortable. Wonderful shower. Laundry facilities were nice. Close to everything in Whitefish. Breakfast was OK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very nice hotel. Would recommend to anyone staying in Whitefish.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

One of the most comfortable beds ever!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: See above...
Location: Lots of shopping in nearby Kalispell...
Nice room, comfortable bed, enjoyed the spa and the lovely breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nancyfrom PNW

Glacier Trip

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice motel with attractive lobby with a fireplace. Hotel personnel were uniformly friend , cheerful and helpful. Room was nice and clean with comfortable bed. Location was good with easy access to downtown, the park or the freeway. My only caveat would be the covering on the bed which was very heavy and hard to move under. A light down coverlet would be better for warm weather visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Beth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by LPfrom Boston

Comfortable room

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful when checking on on where to eat in Whitefish. Bed was very comfortable. Location was great to go into "downtown" and easy to get to airport. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom CO

Worth our $$$

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were fine, roomy rooms with fridge & microwave. Fairly quiet. Breakfest was average and after 3 mornings of same fare, boring. Coffee seemed weak too. Appreciated laundry facility!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnati, oh

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Comfort, nice breakfast.
Comfortable beds, room size really large for 2 queen beds, nice shower.