Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, B.C.

Looks better on website

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Hotel staff friendly and went extra mile, especially man overseeing breakfast buffet. Lobby is nice, but rest of hotel feels rundown. Room small and not as clean as should be. Clean sheets, but no cover for duvets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Very clean, friendly. And the hot tubs and pool were very nice. Stayed 3 nights. Quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mico, TX

Pleasant experience

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Very clean! Decent breakfast. Pleasant staff. Big thirsty towels in bathroom, and even extra towels. Comfy beds. Very quiet. Convenient to Glacier NP. A little hard to find-behind Pizza Hut and Army Surplus Store. Would absolute stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst NY

Great valye

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Really liked the place. Nice comfortable rooms and good breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jacuzzi heavenly - Service/Quality to Match

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff, quality rooms, and a fabulous Jacuzzi!
Cons: Minor things: 1. post a sign by jacuzzies directing guests to the turn-on/timer located inside the indoor pool room. 2. Make one Jacuzzi not as hot
Location: Easy access to highway leading to Glacier National Park - our purpose for the trip. Quaint shops downtown. Needs coffee shop.
To me, Heaven-On-Earth is a really hot Jacuzzi with strong jets - I was in 7th Heaven! -Staff were friendly, listened to our needs, and promptly responded appropriately. Our extra needs attended to were of our own doing - not for lack of cleanliness, service, or amenities. -Room was as pictured - nice quality, clean. Difference on matress opinions - too soft for one, just right for another in our party. We had a roll-a-way bed that was much better quality than past experiences, although a bit wide for the space--we managed. Price was as quoted ahead of time...no suprises. -Breakfast Room clean, adequate. Food was a nice variety and hot food was good to really good. Biscuits were "almost as good as Mom used to make" - and we don't say that lightly. -My one confusion was that - admittedly I did not read the info about the added "fees"-I thought it was for the typical "incidentals" hotels at least used to charge, but I got nothing back...oops. Ask first!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Address is not correct. GPS had us driving all over the place. Eventually we had to all. Our room wasn't serviced the first day, the second day it did get cleaned but was a poorly done job. Beds half made, but at least we had clean towels. The pillows on the bed are horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel an einer Ausfallstrasse

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Die günstige Lage für Ausflüge in die Naturparks
Cons: Nein
Location: In der Nähe des Glacier Nat Park
Obwohl die Lage zwischen Pizza Hut und Cheap Sleep Motel zunächst Böses erwarten lässt, Sind alle Befürchtungen ungerechtfertigt: es ist ein sehr ruhiges, sauberes Hotel, das man gerne Weiterempfiehlt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean motel

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Not a bad location at all. We walked to town in about 20 mins and you can phone taxis from the room phone for free. Very clean and great hot tubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Macedon, NY

Nice Enough

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff.
Cons: Breakfast was just OK.
Location: Whitefish is a hidden gem of a town. We expected a motel, gas station, diner and a few homes but it was a bustling town with a bit of culture, too.
The hotel met our needs. We needed a place to stay close to the west entrance of Going to the Sun Road and this was adequately situated. The rooms were decent size and well-insulated. The off-street location (which makes it a little tricky to find) helped keep things quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

What the Turkeys

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Great Stay and the Breakfast was Great.