Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bridge street cottage

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: The town was very quaint. Many shops, a play, canoe and boat rentals. It was not a far drive to Glacier National Park.
It was everything that it said on the reviews. The staff was very friendly. The cottage was just perfect for our trip to Glacier. We could drive a short distance and come back to a comfy cottage to relax and rest up. I would come back anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, secluded spot close to downtown.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, & close to the heart of Bigfork.
Cons: Unit we stayed in was a little dark inside and although there are plenty of lights I hated the idea of having to turn so many lights on in summer.
Location: Shops are barely a block away, be sure to catch the theatre while staying there. Park & fishing access off the bay just over the bridge by cottages.
We checked in Monday late afternoon--check in was a breeze. Gal at the front desk was very helpful and had a great recommendation for dinner on the lake. She also told us about a running trail nearby that my daughter enjoyed the following morning. Wished we had more time in Bigfork but was a short stop for us on the way to Glacier National Park but glad we chose the Bridge Street Cottages for our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donna from lethbridge

Awesome

Posted May 21, 2014
I am picky about where I stay , this place was beautiful! Clean and new. Very relaxing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute Cottages in Bigfork Montana.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Glacier National Park and highly recommend Bigfork and Whitefish.
We certainly will be returning to Bridge Street Cottages in the near future. We love Bigfork, Montana and highly recommend this area as a destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Juneau, AK

Treat yourself to this one

Posted May 23, 2013
Pros: Loved the oak leaf toilet paper holder. Crazy to say, but it was very elegant.
Simply gorgeous location, on the water and next to a stream. Every detail in the room was top notch. A real 10 cup coffee maker instead of those little ones. A short walk from downtown Big Fork.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by valerie from Spokane, WA, USA

wonderful

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Very comfortable, nice location. Booked it the night before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawn

Excellent location.

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: Front desk closes at 5:00 pm.
Location: Just around the corner and down a short hill from downtown. Close enough to walk in 5 minutes but far enough away to be quiet.
Great location if you want to stay in Bigfork. A five minute walk to downtown. The cabins are very well appointed and neat as a pin. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. The front desk closes at 5:00 pm so make sure you coordinate in advance for late arrivals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Lethbridge, Alberta

cozy quant cottages

Posted Nov 16, 2011
Location: Big Fork is a town that isn't very big. I would definitely say this is the best place to stay in Big Fork. It's about 20 miles south of Kalispel.
My husband and I have driven past these cottages for years and always thought they were cute. We were celebrating our 25 anniversary last Christmas and decided to go back to BIg Fork Montana (where we spent our honeymoon). We had originally stayed in a family cabin. The Bridge Street Cottages were the perfect get away. You have privacy because they are all separate units. The convenience of a kitchen (which is well equipped). We stayed in a unit that looked out onto the river. Big Fork decorates the whole main street at Christmas with pine boughs and lights. It's like walking back in time. We have since stayed again at the Bridge Street Cottages. It's our new getaway location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from E. Wenatchee, WA

Loved it!

Posted Jul 24, 2011
We were extremely satisfied. We were within walking distance of dinner and breakfast the next am. Lots of cute shopping, ice cream and entertainment. Even had our own private parking spot with our cottage. We will recommend to all our family and friends and stay there again on our next visit to Glacier National.