Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunburst, Mt

mini vacation

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: it was quiet and had a great beds.
Cons: communication
Location: we went to the stock car races and the water slides.
We booked this room to have fun with our family in the flathead valley. We went to the races and the water slides. We got to the hotel and the guy that checked me in was on his first night alone. I will give him that. He was very nice and polite. The room was ok the bathroom door looked like it had not been cleaned for awhile. But other than that it was great. So I thought. We had house keeping come to the door at 9am and want to clean. My family was still sleeping! After getting home I checked my bank account to find out that I was charged an additional $189.46 for something and was not told why. When I called they refunded that money but did not explain why the had charged it to me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
It was a comfortable stay the bed was very comfortable. The only issue is the air conditioning unit is somewhat noisy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

DISCLOSURE

Posted May 26, 2015
One of the reasons I chose this hotel was the hot tub. The hot tub that was not in operation the whole time I was there (7 days). It would be nice if the hotel would post this on their site or let guests know when when they call to confirm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Room was big and beds were comfortable great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worked well for us

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice comfortable rooms. Clean and staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good. Not alot of areas for dogs outside. Have to walk down the back street to find grass. We requested rooms on the back side next to exit door so we could have more quiet and not have to walk a long way to take dogs out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Great hotel for the price

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: The decor was nice and not dated. The lobby was clean, warm (on a very cold day) with adequate seating for relaxing as well as breakfast buffet.
Cons: Swinging door on entertainment center blocks path around end of bed. Arrangement could be improved. Breakfast buffet could stay open longer. 9 AM - no
Location: There was not a good selection of eating facilities close by. You need a car to get any place because it's North of town and not around much
Most of the hotel staff - front desk, was very communicative and friendly. Cleaning staff was equally as friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Donna, Thanks for your kind words. All feedback we receive gives us the opportunity to best serve each of our guests. We hope to serve you on your next visit to Northwest Montana.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thanks for your response.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2015 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thanks for your response.