Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No working hot tub

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Chose this hotel vs others based on cost and hot tub availability. Hot tub was closed most of our stay. And of course we had rain can cold for a guys golf trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments. Our pool and spa are outside and use is dependent on climate. It's unfortunate that the rain affected your golf outing and stay. Should you visit Kalispell again, I hope you will consider giving us an opportunity to provide you with excellent service complete with excellent weather and open pool and spa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey about our hotel. We hope you choose us upon your next visit to the Kalispell area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Lethbridge

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was okay, nothing special there was a lot of noise in the hall way in the middle of the night and it also allowed dogs which were also barking in the night. I would not stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2014 by Diane, Hotel Management
Thank you for completing the survey about your stay. We are a pet friendly hotel and unfortunately there are those rare occasions that the pet owner does not follow our policies. We try our best to eliminate problems as soon as we are aware. Unfortunately, it sounds that we failed in our efforts during your stay. I apologize for this incident and hope that you will reconsider and allow us, upon your next visit to the area, to provide the excellent service and relaxing stay I know our guests deserve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from lethbridge alberta Cansda

good

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay, excellent breakfast and little pricey according to location but will recomend to friends and family's.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Canadian Dave from Lethbridge, AB, Canada

Canadian Dave

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Hotel was comfortable except for loud slamming doors from quests[ add some door rubber stops] cleanliness in common areas was poor. stairwells not vacuumed daily, exterior was not great shows age and not kept up. weeds and over grown trees throughout. This hotel was not bad price but , price increases after June 30 th.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted May 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Considering that they were tearing put the carpets in the hallway, they were out of eggs for breakfast and they didn't clean our room at all the second day I would say this hotel was way over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
the bed had a "sink hole" and felt like I was rolling into it all night. Other than the bed, it is a nice hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hard bed. always locked out of room

Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was ok for being no other rooms in town. bed was as hard as slate. breakfast ended way to early. maid service was well below par. and everyday I was locked out of my room by the electronic room key. not to mention the pool and spa were closed.