Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just average.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Bottom floor was kinda loud. You can hear the people above you walking around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Decent motel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Shower was great
Not bad considering having to pay more at the competition. Quiet and location was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Kelowna, BC

Avoid unless you have low standards

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: spend some money, clean the rooms, paint the rooms, change the matresses, buy some new pillows, change carpets...might be cheapr and easier to bulldoe
Location: location is good, that is all
This was the only hotel available in the Flathead County area when i booked the room. the hotel is old and run down, it was a no smoking room, but unfortunately it was a smoking hotel for many years and all the Febreze in the world can not change that. the bedspreads had cigarrette holes in them, no 2 pillow cases matched. i went to Walmart and bought air fresheners, sleeping bags and towels so we would not have to use theirs, we had our own pillows. we were supposed to stay in this hotel for 2 days but we left after 1, we cut our trip short and headed home.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drayton Valley

Not unless I had too

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Had to have staff remove a rotting apple from under the bed within a few min of entering the room. Staff never vacuumed under beds during entire stay. Nor did any of the tighter corners get cleaned. A main surface wipe down was all that was done. Killed 15 " sow bugs" varying in size on the first morning upon waking. Showed it to the staff. The said " they would spray them" killed more of the same bug each morning during our entire stay. I would not stay here again not would I recommend it to anyone until It was proven to me that the rooms were better taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, big rooms!

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Older hotel, but rooms are large and spacious. Lots of parking and breakfast was normal for a continental. Only complaint is that the bar/casino attached to the hotel was not open at the time of our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta Canada

Nice Hotel - Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Large Rooms. Location was good - close to grocery store, gas station etc.
Cons: The continental breakfast was lacking. Not very many options...over all pretty dissapointing. A pool or hot tub would be nice.
Location: The location was good, a little out of the way from downtown. Not too much in the way of entertainment on that end of town.
The hotel was cleaner than I expected - I had heard some "not so good" reviews before booking there. The staff was friendly and our room was always very clean. Large rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A welcome releaf after a week in a tent!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Stayed here the night before flying out of Kalispell after spending a week in a tent in Glacier. It was great. Enjoyed breakfast, the room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. I had been in a tent in the back country and in campgrounds, so just about anything might have felt good at that point!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is what it is

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: room was clean
Cons: air conditioning could have worked
Location: N/a
Pretty much as expected but the air conditioning didn't work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheryl from Brookfield, WI

Passing thru

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: it's a little dated and could use some updating or lower the price
Location: was only passing thru town
It was a convenient room for just passing thru town, but a little over priced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Derek from pullman

Last minute stay

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Made a reservation late and got right innfor super cheap