Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Every room was smelling like smoke

Posted Oct 8, 2014
We thought it is a non-smoking hotel, but every room smelled like smoke. We had request for different rooms, ultimately we settled with the room which was relatively OK.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

The hotel is old and not cared for in a long time

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I made the reservation because it was one of the least expensive places in Kalispel. The rooms were barely OK with clean sheets and the showers was OK too. But the hotel is very old and looks it. The rugs in the hallways were vacuumed, but you could see the old dirt in them. The side entrances were very dirty, with cigarette everywhere. I don't think they have cleaned around there for years. Very old parking with bumps and holes everywhere. I will not go there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Enjoyed my stay! Staff was nice and he even had breakfast prepared extra early just for me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We had a quiet stay and enjoyed the experience. Would stay there again
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by k.g.from colorado

Low rate but....

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is ok. Room was fine but rest of bldg needs upgrade. Grounds are rundown. Neighborhood did not feel safe & must have been a good hunch as police drove through parking lot 3 times during my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beverly Pugsleyfrom Chester, Mt.

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There were bottles, litter around the grounds. The TV was difficult to operate. The rooms were semi clean. The desk clerk on check-in was very pleasant. The fan in the bathroom was very noisy and had to be on to have a light. Also the elevator was a noisy, dirty ride. We used the stairs after the first ride. This motel needs an up-date. It used to be a very nice one. The condition definitly rated the lower rate that we received.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Room was OK for a quick over night stay. Needs updating. Looks like it was once a smoking room as the ceiling needs painting. Friendly staff.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

I would not return

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The motel is too far from Glacier Park. It was run down and we did not feel secure there. The room was big and the hotel too big. It was a long way to the breakfast room that served a mediocre meal. There were not lids for the coffee cups so they could not easily be brought back to the room or used in the car.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com