Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feb. stay

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Pool the most. It was very warm. Love that
Cons: better parking
Location: central location. was good.
They were going through a remodel so we had to try to get around some things. The pool was wonderful because it was very warm. Rooms were clean, I thought it was a good value for our money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
1 out of 5
by lin

Terrible

Posted Dec 5, 2013
The hotel room was not properly cleaned prior to our arrival. The bed sheets were dirty in our first room so we got moved into a different room that was also not clean. The carpets looked like they hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. The staff was unfriendly and didn't answer the phones. They also were not present at the desk on our arrival and we waited 15 minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place to stay...

Posted Dec 2, 2013
Pros: quiet over all
Cons: lighting in rooms
it was a nice place to stay, quiet, but disappointed there was no restaurant available.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Should be closed during renovations

Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
The smell of paint and cleaners were very strong. The whole place is getting old so can see revenovations needed. Stayed here before and was ok, this time not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Kimberley, BC

Great Value & Improvements Forthcoming

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stay here whenever in Kalispell, and the hotel is definitely bouncing back from a rough time. This place has so much potential! The rooms are being updated and cleaned up. I've stayed on ground level on the back side before, but felt much more at ease on the second floor of a wing. This place is enormous! Really great value, good pool (great kiddie pool too). It's suffered a lot of wear and tear, but don't give up on this place yet - they're working to make it better :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JJ & Company from Hauser, ID

desk clerks need pagers

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very enjoyable with the exception of inavailability of desk clerks on two different occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013
2 out of 5
by John from Florida

Disappointing stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Hotel had a strong mold smell as soon as I walked in. The bathroom ceiling had water damage and mold spores. It took 15 minutes for the water to get hot in the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com