Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The room was small for a king size no micro wave or fridge bathroom was dirty and the shower head at shoulder height so unless your under five feet tall don't bother the ice machines are on the ground floor and quiet a walk depending on your room which is Antony when you find them empty or broken. Breakfast was non-existent which just was waffles no syrup or coffee no bread for toast definitely not a place I will be using again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Divide, MT

Just okay.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Pros: Nothing in particular.. it was just an okay place to stay.
Location: We were in Kalispell for a soccer tournament, so this actually didn't apply to us.
The curtain was hanging off. The room was clean and okay for us for a couple of nights, but overall, it seemed to be a little run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cranbrook BC

Ok, cheap hotel for a soccer tournament weekend

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The room had a funny smell, my children found cigarettes in the room,the pull out bed was broken, the pool area had horrible small towels and only 1 small hot tub. The pool area had no towels on Sunday morning. Breakfast was ok and the staff was pleasant. Overall I would only stay here again in a pinch.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: Easy acces s to everything. Our favorite restaurant (Casa Mexicana) is across the road which is great!
It was fine, comfortable and clean , staff were friendly but our only complaint is that it smelled like cigarette smoke. If that was eliminated completely that would be great. Because of that I would consider going somewhere else if I had a choice. It is improving with the renos which is great Im sure it will be good when it is finally done. We were there for the soccer tournament and the staff were very helpful and friendly. Good rate for the room we had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
It was nice hotel to stay at. There was places to eat and gas stations near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ID

2 night stay in 2 bed close to gas/food/main road

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: The friendliness of the front desk staff, location, decent rooms, swimming pool, complimentary breakfast.
Cons: I believe a more positive and helpful housekeeping staff; fixing the doors that are opened by card keys that are broken to make it feel more secure.
Location: The nearby gas station as well as restaurants made it a fairly convenience location as these were all in walking distance.
Was greeted by a very friendly front desk staff who was helpful and very nice and was able to get us additional towels as there was only one in the room and we had a double room with 4 people. It was nice that there was a swimming pool/hot tub as well as we were in walking distance to places to eat. We would say, however, that the housekeeping staff was not as friendly when asking simple questions, or for a change of towels, empty of trash, or where we could put our dirty towels(do note, these were asked while the housekeepers were in our hall cleaning the rooms next to us, we did not utilize a turn down/fresh sheets service to save energy and allow the housekeepers to get to the rooms that needed the service more than we did). I know it was a busy weekend, but answering of simple questions or requests could have been answered.(I have did housekeeping before and always made sure to help out the guests with a smile). The hotel did not seem to be in too bad of shape(possible renovation?) but I feel better outside lighting may improve a secure feeling at night-time. Breakfast was nice and the map provided from the front desk was very helpful! Overall a good experience, some slight improvements would, in my opinion, make it even a better place to stay!! Thank you for all that you do!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wa.

Good for just a bed

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was friendly and helpful...their dinner suggestion was spot on.
Floors did not appear to be vacuumed during our stay. Room service appeared to only make the bed. Towels were taken but none were left. The bed was comfortable and there was plenty of hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

I WOULDN'T STAY HERE

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Leaving it.
Cons: Tear it down and start over.
You would think that your room would be ready by 5 pm when check in is at 3. There was really no breakfast unless you wanted a waffle which you have to eat with your hands cause there was no silver ware or plates to eat it on. The outside of the building makes it look like its been shut down for years, and the inside makes you think you entered a time warp to the past. We went to leave one morning and there were people sleeping in their car parked next to our vehicle. The fitness center was closed as well. Over all I would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mt

Drive by

Posted May 9, 2015
Renovating, lots of choas and confusion. Unmade room. No ice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So, so

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Asked for a king size bed, received a double bed. Wasn't that clean. Dated...