Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathie from michigan

Close to yellowstone

Posted May 29, 2014
Would stay here again.clean and comfortable. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tami from MT

Very nice and relaxing

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: good location and very nice room
Cons: longer shower curtain
Location: Glacier Park was close by and lots of things to do and see
We had the chance to stay at the Hampton Inn in Kalispell and the room was just as described and the stay was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visitor review

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to Bison National Park.
Attractive looking motel,very nice room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jocelyn from Calgary, AB

Centrally located hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff and the attention to detail such as the freshly laundered duvet covers and room cleanliness.
Cons: Maintain these high standards.
Location: There are several well marked cycling and hiking trails within close proxmity that afford spectacular views.
Decorated in a log cabin/apres ski style , there is nothing rustic about its amenities from the brightly lit rooms to the spa-like pool, hot tub and gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, easy access.

Posted May 21, 2014
Comfortable, a nice breakfast, swimming pool available with easy accss. Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nani M from Montana

Short drive to Whitefish, Montana

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was easy to find. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool area was good sized, clean and offered plenty of towels. Breakfast offered a variety of options -- the dining area was larger than average and one didn't feel cramped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SN from WA

Nice hotel with great breakfast

Posted May 19, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it was clean and most of the staff was friendly (excluding one very rude lady working in the kitchen, who showed she felt making breakfast for everyone was a huge inconvenience to her) The location was great and the pool was clean and fun for the kids. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josh from Billings

Overall Nice Place To Stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fairly nice. It's in a good location and is clean. The only complaint I have is how I could here my neighbors. The sound definitely travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept great!

Posted May 12, 2014
Very comfy beds! Very clean! Everything was perfect except the hot tub was soooooo hot it was boiling hot you could hardly keep just your feet in. The breakfast was ok I guess it did the trick! ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Great buffet breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Each time we come to Kalispell we stay in this hotel. Consistently clean, not very busy and good breakfast.