Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by veroniquefrom Canmore, Alberta

Nice stay

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice room. Breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service, hotel room and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, OH

Friendly folks, warm, clean room...

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Nice surprise, a to go breakfast bag. We were headed out earlier than the included breakfast one morning, and at the front desk they had these..great!
Location: Typical urban location, near the necessary restaurants, services, and shops.
Had an enjoyable stay at this property. The staff was extremely friendly, all the expected services were in place, and the room was exceptionally clean. Would be happy to stay at this location again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katyafrom Canada

Enjoyed our stay here

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton. It was very comfortable for our family (two adults and two small children) and we enjoyed the pool a lot. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Nice breakfast in the morning. Have stayed here before and will stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lethbridge

it was awesome

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: no need to improve
Location: close to the shopping mall
Everything! The staff was welcoming. the rooms were clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A comfortable home away from home in Kalispell

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, nice facilities, nice layout both inside and outside.
Location: Location is very convenient for navigation on Hiway 2 and Hiway 93. Sits back from the hiway far enough that there is little noise.
The Hampton Inn, Kalispell is probably the nicest hotel property in the community. VEry well laid out, nicely appointed room, very good breakfast, beautiful pool. There are several tired hotels in Kalispell and for the money, the Hampton is the best value in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent,Very nice and clean.I will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, they did not disappoint. Very friendly, wonderful room. Great breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with super comfy beds

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We stayed one night on our way back to Canada and were thrilled with the location, the friendly staff and the super comfy beds. The lobby is amazing with big soft chairs and a fireplace. There is a guest laundry room (coin-op) that is almost never found in a hotel. The complementary breakfast had something for everyone from hot to continental and the coffee was premium! The pool area was big and lots of chairs and lounges.