Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cindy from Utah

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful. Nice in every way
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Great location to eating places. Nice and helpful staff.
Cons: Close up mirrors so people like me can see to put on make up/
Location: Good location to Glacier. I would stay here before going to Whitefish. The prices are better.
Nice and helpful staff. The room had a funny smell but it looked very clean. About 12 miles from the airport. They shuttled you to the airport and around town if you want them too. Good eating places around the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
vacationing in Montana in the Kalaspell area fishing and relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Altoona, Pa

comfortable. clean stay

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Didn't see much in town as we were there to visit Glacier National Park which was an easy drive
everything about our stay at the Hampton was exceptional. the rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and available. Everything we needed was close by. The continental breakfast was great. Would definitely return next time we are through. About 40 minutes from West Glacier with easy access.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Typical Hampton quality

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice larger building with very spacious rooms. Very nice place to relax. I'm usually a stickler for clean rooms and although it did have a faint musty smell in the room, the room/bathroom were so clean I had no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, 50 minutes from west glacier.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Nice hotel, great breakfast every morning. A little drive to the park every day, but drive wasn't bad. Would do it again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis & Diane from Calgary

Motorcycle Trip

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front desk was great. Thanks for letting us park near the front door. Breakfast was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great, but expensive

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Nice room, shuttle to Air Port was used several times - good service. Good breakfasts. Friendly staff.
Cons: Price was high.
Location: Good
Nice room, shuttle to Air Port was used several times - good service. Good breakfasts. Friendly staff. All that comes at a price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would stay there again.