Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visitor review

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to Bison National Park.
Attractive looking motel,very nice room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jocelyn from Calgary, AB

Centrally located hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff and the attention to detail such as the freshly laundered duvet covers and room cleanliness.
Cons: Maintain these high standards.
Location: There are several well marked cycling and hiking trails within close proxmity that afford spectacular views.
Decorated in a log cabin/apres ski style , there is nothing rustic about its amenities from the brightly lit rooms to the spa-like pool, hot tub and gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, easy access.

Posted May 21, 2014
Comfortable, a nice breakfast, swimming pool available with easy accss. Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SN from WA

Nice hotel with great breakfast

Posted May 19, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, it was clean and most of the staff was friendly (excluding one very rude lady working in the kitchen, who showed she felt making breakfast for everyone was a huge inconvenience to her) The location was great and the pool was clean and fun for the kids. We would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept great!

Posted May 12, 2014
Very comfy beds! Very clean! Everything was perfect except the hot tub was soooooo hot it was boiling hot you could hardly keep just your feet in. The breakfast was ok I guess it did the trick! ;)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel.

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet. Great buffet breakfast.
Location: Close to shopping and restaurants.
Each time we come to Kalispell we stay in this hotel. Consistently clean, not very busy and good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julie

Lovely and quiet.

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Wonderful, comfortable rooms, pleasant staff. 24 hour pool and fitness center.
Cons: The pool is too cold. That was our only complaint.
Location: We had dinner at Applebees nearby which was fine.
Stayed here twice for one night each in the last month. Rooms were very nice, extremely comfortable beds. Loved that the fitness center and pool are open 24 hours. One complaint: the pool was too cold, especially since we were swimming late at night to take advantage of having the pool all to ourselves. Getting in was painful, but we did adjust after awhile. If the pool was warmer, my one complaint about this hotel would be resolved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic place

Posted May 2, 2014
Had the best time ever, good food, comfy rooms, nice hotel staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by happy customer

Great location with mostly friendly staff.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, but unfortunately one person in our party had an unfortunate run in with an unfriendly worker in the cafeteria. Overall the rest of the staff was very acommadating and friendly, the room was clean and with the pool open 24 hrs was very nice too. If we have the opportunity to stay at the Hamptons next time I hope said worker will be in a better mood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MadCo Mama from Montana

Midweek Retreat

Posted Apr 3, 2014
We drove 5 hours for a medical specialist apt and loved our hotel. It was close to several fast food restaurants so we had our choice for a quick late dinner. The pool is a good size and great depth; perfect for swimming with kids. The hot tub was also a treat and the jets made it even better. Our room was nice sized and very clean. The addition of a sofa bed was a nice surprise and very helpful with children! The best part.....It was so quiet at night! We were not all alone on our floor but we barely heard any of the other customers. Breakfast the next morning was a feast. So many choices! And the breakfast lady was pleasant and helpful. I also had the chance to enjoy the workout room. It was cozy and well equipped. I got a great workout on the elliptical and a nice burn with the dumb bells and medicine ball. A good size TV kept me company and there was even a water cooler with great tasting water! Great job Hampton Inn!!!