Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter from Edmonton

Reliable consistency

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Always a great place to stay. Staff very friendly, and beds very comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathie from michigan

Close to yellowstone

Posted May 29, 2014
Would stay here again.clean and comfortable. Staff extremely friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim from Spokane, WA

Decent hotel for the cost and centrally located

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 3 nights over a busy holiday weekend. Staff was friendly and prompt. Parking was adequate and safe although there is a nice apartment complex behind the hotel with low fence barrier. We saw and heard no issues there though. Beds were very comfortable. Would recommend it and I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tami from MT

Very nice and relaxing

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: good location and very nice room
Cons: longer shower curtain
Location: Glacier Park was close by and lots of things to do and see
We had the chance to stay at the Hampton Inn in Kalispell and the room was just as described and the stay was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Visitor review

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to Bison National Park.
Attractive looking motel,very nice room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jocelyn from Calgary, AB

Centrally located hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly helpful staff and the attention to detail such as the freshly laundered duvet covers and room cleanliness.
Cons: Maintain these high standards.
Location: There are several well marked cycling and hiking trails within close proxmity that afford spectacular views.
Decorated in a log cabin/apres ski style , there is nothing rustic about its amenities from the brightly lit rooms to the spa-like pool, hot tub and gym.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by JM from Edmonton

Great customer service

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot say enough about the great customer service we had. The staff at this hotel are wonderful. From the front end staff to the kitchen staff, everyone was helpful and pleasant. They just could not do enough for us.We will come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com