Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MadCo Mama from Montana

Midweek Retreat

Posted Apr 3, 2014
We drove 5 hours for a medical specialist apt and loved our hotel. It was close to several fast food restaurants so we had our choice for a quick late dinner. The pool is a good size and great depth; perfect for swimming with kids. The hot tub was also a treat and the jets made it even better. Our room was nice sized and very clean. The addition of a sofa bed was a nice surprise and very helpful with children! The best part.....It was so quiet at night! We were not all alone on our floor but we barely heard any of the other customers. Breakfast the next morning was a feast. So many choices! And the breakfast lady was pleasant and helpful. I also had the chance to enjoy the workout room. It was cozy and well equipped. I got a great workout on the elliptical and a nice burn with the dumb bells and medicine ball. A good size TV kept me company and there was even a water cooler with great tasting water! Great job Hampton Inn!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014
They have a super breakfast included with your stay. Enjoyed the work out room. Location was convenient to get to everywhere we needed to go. Will definitely stay there again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel large rooms

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel, helpful staff, large and well laid out rooms.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: Not sure about this.
Just spent a couple of nights as part of a longer road trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very affordable

Posted Mar 23, 2014
This has to be the best hotel in Kalispell. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific Place To Stay, Highly Recommended!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
I have discovered through past experience my reviews tend to be a little harsh, but this hotel I have to make an exception and give an excellent rating! As soon as we walked through the front door, we were greeted with friendly and accommodating service. The room with our king size bed was spacious and immaculately clean. We took advantage of the pool and hot tub which already has towels down there for you and as an added bonus it was open 24 hours. The next morning they also supplied a continental breakfast which was quite good (considering what I'm used to getting) as they provided a good variety of foods including eggs, sausages, toast, muffins, cereals and fruit. An excellent place to stay, highly recommended and we will definitely come back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bernie from Kalispell,Mt

great hotel with an awesome shuttle to airport

Posted Feb 24, 2014
nice hotel with great amenities and shuttle service. Staff are helpful and pleasant. Great service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay Again-For Sure

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Pool, Rooms
Kid-friendly, nice clean rooms, great breakfast. Pool was warm. Reasonable price. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Kalispell
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bozeman from Bozeman

Nice stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, staff was polite, nice pool and exercise room. Only negative was internet is quite slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charles from little rock, ar

solid hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a solid solid hotel. Staff is courteous. Maids are super friendly. This has to be one of the better examles of Hampton "steady as she goes" quality. Nothing unexpected. Great place to land for a few days to visit Kalispell.