Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Love it here!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was great! The shower was hot and felt nice after being out in the cold! I would stay here everytime I'm in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessicafrom Portland Oregon

4.5 stars

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was great, with the exception of when I went to check out. I was riding the train and had to check out around 12:30am. There were two people at the desk when I went down to return my keys. They acted like it was some big inconvenience to check me out. Other than that the service and accommodations were excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Kalispell Hilton

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed the pool. My room was clean and comfortable. I would have liked a continental breakfast option. $9.95 is way more than I would normally eat in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spokane

Great facility

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: workout room was awesome
Cons: Make a version of the breakfast complimentary
Location: great access and easy drive to whitefish
Upon arrival at the hotel I was impressed with cleanliness and overall style of the spot. Workout facility was adequately arranged with nice new equipment and free weights. The room was very well put together and spacious. Sleeping in the bed was a treat, great mattress!!! The only negative was the brunch pricing. Most of the hotels I have stayed at in the great state of Montana have par breakfast menus and they are complimentary. Staff was great and the free coffee in the lobby was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by William Rfrom Butte

weekend stay

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by TRfrom Occasional Traveler

Surprisingly quiet

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Things were generally above average! Nice stay. There were two bus loads of High School kids in our hotel the same night we stayed, and we didn't hear any commotion. Our TV went out unexpectedly for about an hour. Disappointing. Beds were comfy but HARD. Almost like they were all down-filled.. because once you sat/layed, you stayed in the same spot. Terrific breakfast!! Good service there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of the hotel , but missed out on the breakie buffet which I herd it was awesome :( should of been more advertised
Cons: Beds , and letting ppl no about the breakie buffet
Location: Pretty central to very thing
Found my bed not comfortable , the beds were too hard for my liking
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Red Deer, AB

Nice hotel on a good location

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Very good hotel with clean rooms and pool ; the front desk receptionist - Tifanny was very helpful with our requests. I definitely recommend this hotel for accomodation in Kalispell.