Ratings based on 348 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

quite a letdown

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice and clean
We booked this hotel for the Spartan race and as a large group of runners with many children we were looking forward to the pool and especially the hot tub after the race, when we arrived we discovered the hot tub was out of order and the pool was icy cold. This put a big damper on the whole trip since that was a large part of our stay. We also discovered on leaving that there was a breakfast offered for Spartan racers, unfortunately we were never informed of this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Heidi from Calgary

Very nice

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here over the May long weekend and overall was very clean and nice. The hot tub wasn't working and we didn't even see any maintenance people attempting to repair it.. Disappointed as we were looking forward to relaxing in it. Pool was cold, would be nice if it were heated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kira from Kalispell, MT

Nice stay

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice. Clean and most of the staff was excellent! Disappointed with not being able to use the hot tub. It was the one of main reasons we choose that hotel and in the 3 days we were there, it was unusable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Outdoorsman D from Grass Valley, CA.

Home away from home.

Posted May 11, 2014
I am here in Kalispell, training. I am spending the week days in the dark forest.I look fforward to Saturday Nights when I get to stay at my home away from home. This hotel is quite, comfortable, clean and the staff treats me like family. I recommend this hotel to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Fernie

An extension of home.

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay here. We feel really comfortable when we're here and the location is great for getting around. Had a small cleanliness issue with the room but it was taken care of immediately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden Inn

Posted Apr 27, 2014
The hotel was great, but the front desk guy was not very interested in his job. He wasn't knowledgable and seemed like someone's kid just running the desk while his parent was out. Beautiful room, though. And the restaurant next door had great food and service (a bit pricey though).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Randall Peykoff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com